My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3460 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2011
Totally Awesome

Shopping mall
7.3
awesome hotel. juncelyon shopping mall is just rite next to the hotel. looking for food is such a breeze. the nite market is just rite in front of the hotel as well. great stuff at a bargainable price. tuk tuk is easily accessible. quite a walking distance to patong beach. had a really enjoyable stay and its our 1st time to phuket and already sounded like a pro. the children enjoy the pool. will definately stay here again
Shopping Tip: Try to go in the morning to the market in front of the hotel. Say any price u want and u'll get it. They believe it'll be good luck for their shop.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Wonderful location for decent size room

Location - conveniently located
7.7
i enjoyed my stay very much. the rooms were clean and spacious. the location was fantasic, i could walk to the heart of the town where all the pubs were and yet have the peace and comfort of the shopping centre beside
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has 2 check-ins & 2 buildings. you might want to state clearly which building you want. I booked 4 rooms in 2 separate bookings and they put us in 2 different building & it took them 1 hotel to check us in because of that.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms

Location of the room - it's great!
8.3
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town
Shopping Tip: bargain! always take 50% off (at a minimum) and then bargain your way up! if you still think the item is over-priced, walk away and the shop owner will stop you, even if they don't, its' ok, the shops all sell pretty much the same things
Kelly O. Couples Australia, June 3, 2011
great location, lovely rooms but missing something

location
7.7
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

This hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping because the hotel just beside a big shopping mall.
8.3
The hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping. The interior design and decoration of hotel's room is nice and simple, it makes me feel relax during my stay in this hotel.
Esther O. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2011
Upgrading needed to maintain 5-star status

Accessibility to the beach and shopping complex
5.7
Female front desk staffs are not welcoming as they don't smile and appears unapproachable. The male waiters are an asset to the Resort as they are so accommodative, cheerful and friendly. The resort is old and needs massive upgrading jobs. Particularly, at the lakeside wing as when it rains, we hear the rain from all directions. Service also can be improved as we have to wait for more than 20 minutes before we can have the Porter to carry our luggages to the hotel reception. In fact, we have to make a second call before he finally turned up. The Receptionist also did not offer any form of apology for the delay. So much for a five-star treatment!! which I will only give a three.
Travel tip: Watch the Simon Cabaret it is worth the trip. Avoid Fantasea show which is a waste of time.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, May 31, 2011
ccol
8
its was very nice Location,very nice food very nice staff, very nice rooms , very nice hotel
Eileen Y. Families with young children May 28, 2011
Excellent location, big rooms

Location
8
The good location made our stay truely enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2011
Great hotel in busy area

Nice rooms, good facilities
8.3
wonderful place but be ready for the crazy neighborhood around the corner. attached to shopping mall with everything. hotel has restaurants, nightclub, gym/pool, and two blocks from the beach. excellent breakfast buffet.
Nightlife Tip: If you're looking for the hotspot on Phuket's Patong Beach area, this is the best hotel right near it.
Krystal-Lee F. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Millennium Resort

in the middle of everything! awesome
9.7
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Phuket zoo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01