arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4441 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.7 John A.
United States
September 08, 2012
Great location
Your inside a shopping mall
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.

9.7 HYUNCHANG L.
South Korea
September 07, 2012
fantastic hotel "say no more"
huge and tidy room, perfect room service
i've stayed at 6 different hotels on my phuket trip and I can say with confidence that this hotel is the best with all features. actually i booked this hotel only for great location but found out that everything was perfect! all the staff were very kind with smiles. I recommend this hotel to all types of travelers. hotel got huge swimming pool that everyone will love. in-room service was fantastic. the hotel is directly connected to jungceylon(one of the best shopping centres in phuket). If i travel phuket again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel

6.7 Andy Y.
Singapore
September 06, 2012
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel
The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!

9.3 Umesh A.
Indonesia
September 05, 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent service
Located at a happening place in all over Phuket
excellent service accompanied by well maintained rooms and a perfect location for shopping and leisure. having a direct connection to the mall is a benefit to the guests who would like to roam around as well as shop or grab a grub without even bothering to take a cab. an excellent hotel overall and would definitely recommend a stay here.

7.3 Salil K.
India
September 04, 2012
Decent hotel in a nice location
Very close to Bangla road, Patong Beach and adjacent to Jungceylon Mall
The BeachSide wing of the hotel is pathetic in front of the LakeSide wing. We first checked into the beachSide and had ourselves moved to the LakeSide the next day. The LakeSide is good in terms of the interiors as well as the rooms. Room service is average, but the buffet breakfast is good. The staff otherwise is courteous and house keeping is good. Didn't use the spa, but the rates were nominal. Overall the stay started off bad (in BeachSide) but went well after we moved to LakeSide.

8 SU G.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes
Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.

7.3 Tawfeeq R.
Bahrain
September 04, 2012
Excellent location
Close to shopping malls and resturants
I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at the millinium with its excellent location although its furniture is a bit tired and need real cleanining, the decorations lacks character, but the breakfast was fine with plenty to chose from. The staff are not so frindly, arriving so late to Phuket after a long flight one would expect a better treatment at the front desk, this was also observed to other Phuket beach activities they were not so frindly as they used to be, prices ahve sky roketed, one trip that we will not forget is the trip to James bond asland with VIP tour operator I would strongly recommend that you try it

9.3 PIK M.
Hong Kong
September 03, 2012
Excellent Pool Access Room
Just beside the Jungceylon Shopping Centre
I like the room very much. I can jump into the pool right outside the balcony. There is also a private jacuzzi at the balcony. The hotel provides tooth brush and tooth paste. It is connected to the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There was a promotion of Spa in the hotel, I went there for an 1 hour heavenly massage. It was great and the price was reasonable. However, I dislike the breakfast of the hotel, there are only few food choices.

9 Alexander T.
Indonesia
August 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
Excellent stay at millenium patong , beside shopping center . Although bit pricy but worth it. Service is good , keep it up.

9.3 Alexander T.
Indonesia
August 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.