or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2011
Convenient location

Clean rooms and jungceylon is beside the hotel.
8.3
Staffs are friendly, great location. Nice pool and breakfast spread was gd. International buffet spread n they serve dimsum. would like to stay at the cabana suite the next time.
Shopping Tip: If you love massage and facial, you can visit montra massage n takashi tokyo which is right beside the hotel at jungceylon.
Hussein A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 10, 2011
Excellent hotel with good location

Super place
7.7
since i reached there until i left i enjoyed all facilities and the trip. my children liked it. i only had a small issue with the ac where it was too noisy. the breakfast was good but the had no arabic food. no wifi in th rooms. otherwise it was good.
Ivon H. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2011
great hotel, if ure in tower 1

great pool with variety of by the pool snacks, excellent service providers
7.7
we initially were in junior suites located in tower 2 which has pathetic small pool. decided to go over to tower 1 to check out the pool and ended up upgrading to cabana room which is so worth it. tower 1 rooms look cleaner and newer.
Travel tip: please stay in tower 1. large pool and cleaner environment altogether
Bill K. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
Great location close to everything

Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and eager to please.
9
Great location, close to shopping, nightlife and a short walk to Patong beach.
Florent L. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2011
New hotel

Brand new - modern - well located
10
Excellent stay. Room are modern, bed confortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
Elizabeth W. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2011
great hotel in a great location

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
we were travelling with our teenage children, the service was fantastic, we had interconnecting rooms and the kids were extremely happy with the pool and breakfast had all the things kids love
Khoa L. Couples Australia, July 2, 2011
Great place for a short stay

Close to the city and the service was excellent.
9.3
Friendly staff memebers + Nice pool + Close to the city + In-house nurse which was convenient for minor accidents. Overall, a really nice experience.
Khaled K. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 1, 2011
nice location nice services perfect location

great breakfast, swimming pool, shopping center
10
i really enjoyed my stay, i spent my best 6 nights at the hotel. nice location to the night life, shopping etc
Erik C. Couples Sweden, June 29, 2011
Good hotel with nice pool area

Very good pool area
6
Nice hotel and very friendly staff. The pool was very calm and a chill place to stay.
Meir D. Families with older children Israel, June 28, 2011
Very good hotel in Phuket

Smille employee, good food, nice rooms, good location
9.7
We stay 2 nights, enjoy very much the hotel, the crew are very friendly and care

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01