My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2011
Superb location Could not be faulted

Situated right in the heart of the action
9.7
Linked to the JungCeylon shopping center you could not ask for a better location. A beautiful swimming pool but the beach is within walking distance down one of the most interesting streets in Patong.Within a stone's throw of all the night action, bars, massage shops etc. The staff were courteous and helpful. The included breakfast was excellent The bathroom contained a huge bath, separate shower,toilet and two hand basins. Both the sitting room and bedroom overlooked the swimmming pool. I coulod find no fault with this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth considering an upgrade
Debbie V. Couples Australia, June 20, 2011
Absolutely perfect

Beautiful rooms, great staff
10
I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel. The rooms are extremely well presented and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel itself is very luxurious and is next door to the main shopping centre in Patong. The staff are all excellent and made our stay perfect. Although they would have had hundreds of guests at the time they all apply the personal touch and you are not treated as a number. You will be greeted everywhere you go and they will go out of their way to help. The breakfast was of a high standard with a great variety. The pool is very large (Lakeside) and we could always manage to get a sunbed! We will definitely be returning.
Restaurant Tip: For a great Thai meal, try the Orchid Garden Restaurant.
Shaw W. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2011
Great location and service

Locations, services
9.7
the best of millennium resort is the location. it is just situated next to jungceylon shopping mall! beach and eateries are just few minutes walking. the room is pretty good size. the breakfast spread is good too. the staffs are fantastic too! they are friendly and helpful. overall, i would recommend this hotel.
Giok H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

nice place, big room, great location in Phuket
10
thanks to the staff hotel prepare for me a very romantic and big room, very nice view face to the lakeside,good location and near with the famous shopping complex ,nice taste and many choice for the breadfast buffet.i just can say, it's really great! will stay again next time if holiday in phuket.here, thanks to the staff with the good service and smile face.
Shopping Tip: A famous big shopping complex nearby the hotel, you just need to walk in 2 minute can reah the place.
Laura L. Families with young children June 18, 2011
Great location but not state of the arts room

Near every where, decently big rooms
7.7
The rooms are decent size, especially th pool access room. Service was wonderful. The bed was a bit too hard for my liking. We had initially said we wanted a baby cot upon arrival but had to call for one. The room wasn't prepared. The tv was not LCD as what I would expect a five star hotel to provide. Most importantly, I thought we had free wifi but was not given that. Disappointing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to walk through Bangla Road to get to the Beach Road. That's the fastest way!
Jack L. Couples Canada, June 16, 2011
busy hotel service almost n one

location is great
6.7
this hotel located in the core of patong is good for everything. breakfast is ok but room's maintance is not good enough.
Ethan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2011
Millennium Resort

Direct access to Jungceylon shopping mall, good for shopping
5
i lived in the lakeside, which is the old wing. the room is big and tidy but not very clean. there were some insects and little cockroaches around. it is good for shopping as there's a direct access to jungceylon. around 5 minutes walk to the nightlife soi bangla, 10 minutes walk to patong beach. there're too many choices of hotels in patong. if you like nightlife, choose one near soi bangla or rat-u-thit road. if you like the beach, just choose one at thaweewong road.
Grace F. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Perfect location to enjoy Patong Beach

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
10
i had an excellent 4 night stay at millennium resort at patong beach, phuket thailand. we arrived at 8.25pm and were picked up in the luxurious hotel car. the staff are always willing to help (even though some of them don't understand english). we had a great breakfast each morning, pool was warm, and the cleaning staff always made the room up well. complimentary water was always available because we couldn't drink the water. will definately go back to millennium when we stay in patong.
Restaurant Tip: All of the restaurants in Jungceylon are excellent and well priced (if you are coming from Aus!)
Dongyeol L. Couples South Korea, June 14, 2011
Nice spot for night life

location
8.3
good for traveller, especially those who looking for night life enjoy!!
Nightlife Tip: Dont get ripped off at street shop!
Angela L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2011
Heart of Patong

Convenient... centralised...
9
Indeed value for money for a 5 star hotel. Excellent amenieties and wonderful rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06