or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Jack L. Couples Canada, June 16, 2011
busy hotel service almost n one

location is great
6.7
this hotel located in the core of patong is good for everything. breakfast is ok but room's maintance is not good enough.
Ethan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2011
Millennium Resort

Direct access to Jungceylon shopping mall, good for shopping
5
i lived in the lakeside, which is the old wing. the room is big and tidy but not very clean. there were some insects and little cockroaches around. it is good for shopping as there's a direct access to jungceylon. around 5 minutes walk to the nightlife soi bangla, 10 minutes walk to patong beach. there're too many choices of hotels in patong. if you like nightlife, choose one near soi bangla or rat-u-thit road. if you like the beach, just choose one at thaweewong road.
Grace F. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Perfect location to enjoy Patong Beach

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
10
i had an excellent 4 night stay at millennium resort at patong beach, phuket thailand. we arrived at 8.25pm and were picked up in the luxurious hotel car. the staff are always willing to help (even though some of them don't understand english). we had a great breakfast each morning, pool was warm, and the cleaning staff always made the room up well. complimentary water was always available because we couldn't drink the water. will definately go back to millennium when we stay in patong.
Restaurant Tip: All of the restaurants in Jungceylon are excellent and well priced (if you are coming from Aus!)
Dongyeol L. Couples South Korea, June 14, 2011
Nice spot for night life

location
8.3
good for traveller, especially those who looking for night life enjoy!!
Nightlife Tip: Dont get ripped off at street shop!
Angela L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2011
Heart of Patong

Convenient... centralised...
9
Indeed value for money for a 5 star hotel. Excellent amenieties and wonderful rooms.
Nyam T. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location and convenient shopping

Cabana rooms were very unique
8.7
Offerred surprise upgrade to Cabana room at a fraction of the rack rates
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great hotel with great location

next to a huge shopping mall and walking distance to Patong Beach
8
i stayed at millennium resort during my visit to phuket in june 2011. millennium resort is a great hotel with great location. it is very convenience for me because it is next to a big shopping mall. patong beach is also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet is also very good with a lot of variety. i stayed there 4 nights and i enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. the swimming pool at the lake side is also quite nice. it was not crowded at all during my stay there.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2011
Excellent CBD Hotle

Convenient, clean and excellent gym
8.7
Wonderful place to stay and be close to good restaurants, public transportation and two high-end shopping malls. The service is very good and their gym is one of the best in Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Sala Rosa Italian Restaurant in the parallel soi on the other side of the Four Seasons Hotel.
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful service

The atmosphere and the good hospitality of the staff
9
We stayed at the Cabana Pool Access room. It was great because our daughter enjoyed the stay a lot. There was a private jacuzzi attached to our room. The rooms are kept tidy and clean everyday, the hotel staff even put 2 soft toy tortoises for our daughter when they realise there was a little girl staying there. The little things that they did to our rooms like putting an orchid flower on the bathrobe for our daughter, tidying the balloons and decorating them at the couch... they put smiles on our faces.
Swati P. Couples India, June 10, 2011
Luxury hotel with the best location in Phuket

food, comfort, staff
10
Originally we had this hotel as a second option to Holiday Inn. But after reaching Phuket, I realized I was wrong! Located right in the center of Patong beach, bangla road was 10mts from our hotel. Getting a transport to tour around Phuket was also easy! The rooms were confy, swimming pool was nice, and the chef's kitchen served some delicacies which were finger licking.. :) One tip---> Do not make international calls from the in house phone. Its way tooo expensive and this the staff admits too. +++++ to this hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the place to be in the night! Shows, lighting, food , drinks --- has everything that you need to relax and enjoy! And if this is not what you looking for, a quite walk on the Patong beach is fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08