or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Khaled K. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 1, 2011
nice location nice services perfect location

great breakfast, swimming pool, shopping center
10
i really enjoyed my stay, i spent my best 6 nights at the hotel. nice location to the night life, shopping etc
Erik C. Couples Sweden, June 29, 2011
Good hotel with nice pool area

Very good pool area
6
Nice hotel and very friendly staff. The pool was very calm and a chill place to stay.
Meir D. Families with older children Israel, June 28, 2011
Very good hotel in Phuket

Smille employee, good food, nice rooms, good location
9.7
We stay 2 nights, enjoy very much the hotel, the crew are very friendly and care
Chan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2011
Excellent location

Big room and next to shopping mall
9
Excellent location just next to the big shopping mall. Very good breakfast with different kind of food ( Chinese, Western Thai, etc ). Must get the Pool access room if you like swimming.
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2011
great location

the resort is connected to the shopping mall
8
the location is great, there are lots of restaurant in the shopping mall, but far from the beach, need to walk 10mins to get to the beach
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2011
great location

location is good, connected to the shopping mall
7.3
conveniece for food and shopping. but far from the beach
Jennifer H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2011
Great location

Location
8.3
Room is clean and spacious. Staff are friendly. Great location. Both beach wing and lakeside wing lobbies are directly linked to Jungceylon, the largest shopping mall at Patong. The hotel is also conveniently located near to food streets and Bangla Road, the main stretch of nightlife at Patong. Within short walking distance to the beach.
Kerry B. Groups Australia, June 24, 2011
Great location for walking to and around Patong

Upgraded to Lakeside Deluxe room for a small amount
7.7
Enjoyable stay, the Lakeside looked like the better wing to stay in and for the small amount of $ to upgrade I think it was worthwhile. A little bit noisy at night but nothing unbearable given the proximity to the nightlfe on Bangla Rd. Easy walking distance to the beach and surrounding market stalls.
Walter W. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2011
An average deal

Good location and good breakfast buffet
7.3
this is a solid three-and-a-half-star hotel but does not entirely live up to its self-designation as a luxury resort. the good: two nice pools, a large gym, a satisfactory breakfast buffet, and (in general) friendly and attentive service. there were, however, some problems. one or two staff members seemed unfriendly and brusque, which may or may not have been because we are gay. the normal "superior" rooms in the beachside wing are basically dormitories with a few half-hearted attempts at decoration, and our view was of an abandoned building. my final quibble is that we asked for a king or queen bed and got two twins thrown together instead, which added to the dormitory ambience and was uncomfortable to boot. all in all i wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you really need the convenience of the attached mall. with so many good and cheap restaurants all around patong, we found we had little need of the jung ceylon shopping center except to stock up on a few staples during our first day there. there are nicer hotels here in the same price range.
Nightlife Tip: The quickest way to get to the beach was to go down Bangla Road (the busiest bar/club street). Though it was a fun place to experience, we found that it was more convenient to avoid it by going down the next parallel road. You'll avoid lot's of aggressive street vendors and massage parlors if you do this.
Zaki M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2011
Great hotel very close to everything!!!

near junceylon shopping mall, bangla road (nightlife), easy to rent motorcycles or cars
9.7
i stayed 4 night in this hotel, the size of the room was big, the rooms were clean and the hotel staff's were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was ok, cannot complain but it could be better. not much choices.
Shopping Tip: Junceylon is just steps away, the hotel is very close to the nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02