or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Swati P. Couples India, June 10, 2011
Luxury hotel with the best location in Phuket

food, comfort, staff
10
Originally we had this hotel as a second option to Holiday Inn. But after reaching Phuket, I realized I was wrong! Located right in the center of Patong beach, bangla road was 10mts from our hotel. Getting a transport to tour around Phuket was also easy! The rooms were confy, swimming pool was nice, and the chef's kitchen served some delicacies which were finger licking.. :) One tip---> Do not make international calls from the in house phone. Its way tooo expensive and this the staff admits too. +++++ to this hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the place to be in the night! Shows, lighting, food , drinks --- has everything that you need to relax and enjoy! And if this is not what you looking for, a quite walk on the Patong beach is fun!
Lai H. Families with young children June 8, 2011
Great location

near everything
7.7
My stay at Millennium Resort was a pleasant one, i loved the location as below the hotel is the shopping centre and 10 mins walk to the beach.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, June 8, 2011
luxury hotel

in the heat of city
10
u will feel the different once u reach the lobby,, new and luxury and modern design of the hotel very warm and nice receptionests in-front of desk the room is very clean and csan see the entire city from ur balcony the breakfast is exellent, veriaity of the food, and for all religins. faxitlities of the hotel is wonderful, nice swimimng pool and very shopping mall in theground floor of the hotel the hotl location is in the heart of the hotel so u dont need ay tranpotation shopping, bars, beach, and eeything around u
Natasyah D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2011
Everything is so nice

good pool, nice room and freindly staff
9.3
Best hotel to stay if you planning to do some shopping. located beside Jungceylon mall.
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Good location for shopping

Breakfast ok
6.7
we, my husband and i , 2 kids(age 8 and 10) and a 17th months old bb stayed in the millennium resort junior(family) suite beachside wing from 3.6.2011 to 6.6.2011. we checked into the hotel because,we noticed from the millennium resort own hotel web page which said that "the apartment style living concept can be easily converted into a 2 bedroom family suite".. so, we thought the hotel should have 2 big beds in 2 bedroom to accomodate 5 of us. unfortunately, we were sadden with only one king size bed in one room and one single sofa bed in another room. finally, we have to pay extra money for added bed. we had fruits mainly pear, apple and orange and 3 bottles of fruits juice for the first day. after that no more refill. well, i suppose the hotel should give us refill everyday as we paid for the stay everyday.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2011
Totally Awesome

Shopping mall
7.3
awesome hotel. juncelyon shopping mall is just rite next to the hotel. looking for food is such a breeze. the nite market is just rite in front of the hotel as well. great stuff at a bargainable price. tuk tuk is easily accessible. quite a walking distance to patong beach. had a really enjoyable stay and its our 1st time to phuket and already sounded like a pro. the children enjoy the pool. will definately stay here again
Shopping Tip: Try to go in the morning to the market in front of the hotel. Say any price u want and u'll get it. They believe it'll be good luck for their shop.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Wonderful location for decent size room

Location - conveniently located
7.7
i enjoyed my stay very much. the rooms were clean and spacious. the location was fantasic, i could walk to the heart of the town where all the pubs were and yet have the peace and comfort of the shopping centre beside
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has 2 check-ins & 2 buildings. you might want to state clearly which building you want. I booked 4 rooms in 2 separate bookings and they put us in 2 different building & it took them 1 hotel to check us in because of that.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms

Location of the room - it's great!
8.3
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town
Shopping Tip: bargain! always take 50% off (at a minimum) and then bargain your way up! if you still think the item is over-priced, walk away and the shop owner will stop you, even if they don't, its' ok, the shops all sell pretty much the same things
Kelly O. Couples Australia, June 3, 2011
great location, lovely rooms but missing something

location
7.7
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

This hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping because the hotel just beside a big shopping mall.
8.3
The hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping. The interior design and decoration of hotel's room is nice and simple, it makes me feel relax during my stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05