My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, May 31, 2011
ccol
8
its was very nice Location,very nice food very nice staff, very nice rooms , very nice hotel
Eileen Y. Families with young children May 28, 2011
Excellent location, big rooms

Location
8
The good location made our stay truely enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2011
Great hotel in busy area

Nice rooms, good facilities
8.3
wonderful place but be ready for the crazy neighborhood around the corner. attached to shopping mall with everything. hotel has restaurants, nightclub, gym/pool, and two blocks from the beach. excellent breakfast buffet.
Nightlife Tip: If you're looking for the hotspot on Phuket's Patong Beach area, this is the best hotel right near it.
Krystal-Lee F. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Millennium Resort

in the middle of everything! awesome
9.7
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Phuket zoo
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Great Location

Good!!
9
Good! Great Location. Near To Bangla Road . At center area of patong area.
Jirapan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2011
Nice & Convenient

Comfortable, convenient and connected to shopping mall
8
First I called and asked for help to find a rental car. The conceirge was very helpful and suggest me to find a good and suitable rental car agent for my need. Good services, comfortable, and nice hotel. The hotel is closed to a big shopping mall in Patong beach and can walk to many places around. It's nice and big hotel in the Patong Beach.
Jennifer T. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2011
great location!

great location, clean rooms
8.7
its good for family, business, honeymooners and nightlife.. good lication with good value of money
Nightlife Tip: the location is great if you want nightlife and shopping..........its also walking distance to the beach,rooms are clean and staff are friendly
Derek M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
Top hotel in Patong!! The best!!

Position, rooms , view, breakfast , staff all bloody sterling!! Great work millenium
10
we arrived at hotel and was greated beautifully the staff were great. the hotel itself is so big and well maintained and very nice on the eye architectually inside. we had a suite witch was gorgious and the minibar was priced reasonably aswell. the buffet brekky was excellent and we also did the cooking class and that was awsome!! i will definately make this my permanent place to book to stay as this was perfect for me and my fiance. once again i couldnt recommend this hotel more as i have been to a large number of hotels in parong in all my stays there every six months!!
Nightlife Tip: For all you great people that love there rock music live head to Rock City for a couple of cocktails!!
Vicki T. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2011
This hotel was a highlight to my trip

superb location~quiet at lakeside~quality service~big bath tube~pool access though with privacy setting~good breakfast
9.7
Lovely Honeymoon greeting Good room amenities , bed was comfortable. Hip room deco + resort style for Cabana pool access, spacious outdoor area with private jacuzzi. Big bath tube. Superb location, next to junceylon. Quality breakfast, * fresh fruit juice *self service honey. Staff were nice, prompted room service. cons : shower with water leaks out
Ru Y. Groups China, May 23, 2011
Great hotel with excellent services

Convenient transport to Patong Beach, good meals and room services
9
With all the bars in a few blocks, the hotel could give you a quiet night of sleep and also a high active nightlife. It is also very close to the Patong Beach, where sights are wonderful. The food it provides is quite nice though most meals we had there were breakfasts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08