My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 18, 2011
lovely

location,staff,rooms
9
it is a nice hotel and great location this my third time i stayed in this hotel.
Ang G. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2011
Great Location

Efficient service
9.7
We were very pleased with the excellent service , cleanliness of the room and the superb location Of the hotel which is connected to the biggest Shopping Mall in Phuket where there are plenty of restaurants, facial treatment salons, supermarket, Shops, etc. The only setback is our room is facing deserted building rooftop.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Nice hotel with a clean environment

Very convenience to access to shopping and beach
9.3
The shopping mall is a door step from hotel, easy for shopping and food. Can enjoy at the surrounding seafood shops or bar after come back from beach. The beach is just 10 minutes walking distance from hotel. Also, they provide a good hotel service with smile, the room very nice and clean.
Yody Y. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Great Location, Excellent Hotel

Hotel location is in the center of Patong Beach Area near to beach, nightlife and shopping center
9
We stayed for 3 nights and we like this hotel very much. Hotel is attached with Jung Ceylon shopping mall and a lot of restaurants, close to bangla road and beach. We upgraded our room to Deluxe room, the room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent, we loved it very much. The swimming pool was great. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Rina Q. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2011
Wonderful and pleasant hotel

Location smack in the middle of Patong area. Shopping and other amenities made easier.
8.3
modern concept hotel with courteous staffs, always service with a smile. we were given the beach side (which is slightly different from the lake side). rooms were spacious, modern and quiet. we feel secured even with our kids going shopping on their own within jungceylon. variety of shops, amenities and services, all under 1 roof, esp with robinsons and carrefour just situated downstairs. however, the pool a bit small.
Shopping Tip: Those who like to shop for sports stuff, local handicrafts or just shopping for exclusive products, Jungceylon is the right place. Clean and secure.
Rina Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Great location

Big pool, 5 mins walk to beach and to Jungceylon shopping centre
6.7
Stayed in a duplex unit near big pool. Room spacious and breakfasts variety satisfactory. Reception staff friendly.
Shopping Tip: Bustling night life just at resort's perimeter. An experience to mingle with the local Thais. Great restaurants and variety of small shops. 6 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping centre and 10 mins to Bangle boxing stadium.
Rina Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Great location with spacious room.

Hotel within the shopping belt
8.7
Lovely, chic hotel with very comfortable beds. Location great with Jungceylon shopping centre just downstairs. Breakfast spread was good as well with plenty of choices.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon shopping centre is just located right below the hotel. Don't need other transport to get around. All within walking distance. Other variety shops along the roads, in front of hotel as well.
Rina Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel. Great location.

Modern hotel
8.3
Spacious room with comfortable beds. Can hear some noise from the pubs opposite our room especially in the wee hours. The pubs only close about 4-5am. Facilities in the hotel good. Breakfast variety good spread. Jungceylon shopping centre is just downstairs hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go-karting and rifle shooting activity good for family bonding. If we stay a bit longer in future, we would like to go for water rafting, canoeing...
Rina Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel. Great location.

Spacious room and easy access to shopping
8.7
Generally, all was good. Colour scheme in the hotel was refreshing and beds were very comfortable with huge pillows. Comfortable love seat and pleasant decor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very comfortable bed and huge pillows. Hotel situated in the heart of Patong area so heading in whichever direction is acceptable. Nice pool to swim in and to sun bathe as well. Breakfast spread was good. Lovely balcony to relax in and watch activities below in the evening as well.
Rina Q. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service and good location.

Spacious room and easy access to shopping
9.3
Like the colour scheme in this hotel. Staff very polite and informative. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Lounge seat compliment the room setting. Balcony good for relaxing however a bit noisy (coming from pubs located opposite our room facing).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04