My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Rina Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Great location with spacious room.

Spacious room and easy access to shopping
9.7
Very comfy beds with big, cushion pillows. Quiet as well when they have 2 sliding glass doors as sound proof at balcony area. Hotel and room decor modern and chic. Breakfasts good variety.
David P. Families with older children New Zealand, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Clean, comfortable rooms, next to great shopping mall
8.3
good hotel for family stay, we had two interconnecting rooms, so kids could watch tv etc. breakfast was ok but needs baked beans! shopping mall next door has lots of restaurants, big supermarket and next to hotel. kids really liked the fish foot massage in the mall. lots of massage with foot and facial availble.
Rina Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Great hotel in good location

Shopping facilities nearby
8
most convenient for those who like to shop. beach goers just need to walk a very short distance to patong beach. hotel situates in the middle of action patong area.
Shopping Tip: Shopping and night life activities plentiful in and around hotel. Lots of choices of eating places and big supermarket chain, Carrefour just downstairs hotel.
Rina Q. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel situated in the heart of action

Good shopping and eateries around
7.7
modern room concepts, well taken care of and clean. staff were wonderful and helpful. breakfasts spread good but could change with varieties. shopping is just situated downstairs our hotel so it's so convenient for us to move around. can even do foot reflexlogy, facial treatment, bowling,...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who like to go water rafting, snokelling, Go-karting, island exploring, ... there are places slightly further away from Patong area but worth the trip. However, you might need to stay at least 5 nights to enjoy these activities fully.
Jeffery C. Couples Canada, May 16, 2011
Great location with nice rooms

location
10
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Alan A. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
Good Location and can not fault

location,Service and Quality Could not ask for more
10
From the time we arrived to when we left we could not fault,Services offered,Value for money and location.WE loved it
Shopping Tip: A short 5 min walk gives you a good selection to choose from
Balchandra S. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
lovely hotel professional and friendly staff

great location and nice rooms
10
we enjoyed our stay at the milennium hotel(lake side) and would definitely recommend it to friends to stay there, every staff we came accross were very friendly and professional, well done hotel management and all staff to maintain such a high standard of service and friendliness.
Rina Q. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2011
Great location, modern concept

Most features in the hotel and rooms are great
9
Check-in need not wait long and all staff encountered were very cordial, helpful and patient. Room features and decor modern, chic and clean cut. Room spacious and quiet even when our room was facing the road side near pub areas. Realised that these pubs carry-on biz till 4-5am. With double sliding glass doors at balcony, it definitely cuts down on the noise level. Great pool too (but a little small) at the beach-side as compared to the lake-side. Shopping and eateries just downstairs so you need not walk out of Jungceylon unless you want to explore further down the road towards Hardrock Hotel or Patong beach areas.
Shopping Tip: Shopping within Jungceylon is practically just under-1-roof. Many boutiques, sports units, Robinsons, Carrefour as well as Burger King, KFC, MacDonald's, ... Bangla Boxing Ring and good restaurants just round the bend. Beach is just 10 mins walk...
Daphne K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Great location with good service and awesome room

Pool access, personal jacuzzi, big bathtub
9
we were greeted with good and prompt services by the hotel personnel throughout the 5-days stay at millenium resort. they also surprised us with the decorations of the room as we have requested for a honeymooner trip. the room is big and clean. the breakfast was not bad as there were quite a lot of variety. the environment was quiet and we can have our own personal space without any disruptions from outside. what we enjoyed the most was the personal jacuzzi that was available in our room and the view from our hotel was great! the location is also good and accessible as the lobby is directly linked to the big shopping mall, jungceylon we didn't regret choosing millenium resort as our hotel stay at phuket!.
Chin F. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
You have stay in the Cabana to know how I feel

Location
8.3
I was with my lady staying in the Cabana room for 1 night. Very nice room and good service. I like the welcome drinks but find tghe breakfast to be quite normal.
Nightlife Tip: There is a new 'Famous' Disco Club, seems to be quite happening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05