or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Alan A. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
Good Location and can not fault

location,Service and Quality Could not ask for more
10
From the time we arrived to when we left we could not fault,Services offered,Value for money and location.WE loved it
Shopping Tip: A short 5 min walk gives you a good selection to choose from
Balchandra S. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
lovely hotel professional and friendly staff

great location and nice rooms
10
we enjoyed our stay at the milennium hotel(lake side) and would definitely recommend it to friends to stay there, every staff we came accross were very friendly and professional, well done hotel management and all staff to maintain such a high standard of service and friendliness.
Rina Q. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2011
Great location, modern concept

Most features in the hotel and rooms are great
9
Check-in need not wait long and all staff encountered were very cordial, helpful and patient. Room features and decor modern, chic and clean cut. Room spacious and quiet even when our room was facing the road side near pub areas. Realised that these pubs carry-on biz till 4-5am. With double sliding glass doors at balcony, it definitely cuts down on the noise level. Great pool too (but a little small) at the beach-side as compared to the lake-side. Shopping and eateries just downstairs so you need not walk out of Jungceylon unless you want to explore further down the road towards Hardrock Hotel or Patong beach areas.
Shopping Tip: Shopping within Jungceylon is practically just under-1-roof. Many boutiques, sports units, Robinsons, Carrefour as well as Burger King, KFC, MacDonald's, ... Bangla Boxing Ring and good restaurants just round the bend. Beach is just 10 mins walk...
Daphne K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Great location with good service and awesome room

Pool access, personal jacuzzi, big bathtub
9
we were greeted with good and prompt services by the hotel personnel throughout the 5-days stay at millenium resort. they also surprised us with the decorations of the room as we have requested for a honeymooner trip. the room is big and clean. the breakfast was not bad as there were quite a lot of variety. the environment was quiet and we can have our own personal space without any disruptions from outside. what we enjoyed the most was the personal jacuzzi that was available in our room and the view from our hotel was great! the location is also good and accessible as the lobby is directly linked to the big shopping mall, jungceylon we didn't regret choosing millenium resort as our hotel stay at phuket!.
Chin F. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
You have stay in the Cabana to know how I feel

Location
8.3
I was with my lady staying in the Cabana room for 1 night. Very nice room and good service. I like the welcome drinks but find tghe breakfast to be quite normal.
Nightlife Tip: There is a new 'Famous' Disco Club, seems to be quite happening.
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2011
great great great location

a very convenient hotel
8.7
just next to shopping mall and all the bars, don't need to take tuk tuk at all around the patong area during our stay. the swimming pool (beachside) is great and very few people were there all the time. we had an enjoyable and quite stay at millienium
Shopping Tip: when you go outside the hotel and turn right, about 5 mins walk, there is a massage place name "C&N", clean and neat, reasonable price and worth trying!
Yiwen Z. Couples China, May 14, 2011
Good service

excellent location
8.3
Excellent place for shopping, just next to the best shopping mall in Phuket. Very close to the Patong Beach. The breakfast is just OK, not good for Chinese. The facilities are a bit old.
John G. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2011
great location, great hotel, great service

customer service
10
this was our third time back to phuket and we had a 2 week stay at the millennium. the hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing, always friendly and extremely helpful. i would definately stay there again.
Kirsti L. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2011
Terrible Hotel with roaches

Good location in Patong Beach. Connected to mall.
3.3
I was not impressed by this hotel at all. The photos were much better than the actual rooms. This hotel is apparently only 3 yrs old, but it looked like it was built in the mid 90's. Rooms were small, and I tried to switch rooms, but 3 of the 4 rooms they showed me had either cockroaches or other insects. In fact, when I pointed out the roach, the cleaning lady killed it with her hands and promptly held it up and was not phased by it. I ended up wasting 6 hrs getting a complimentary upgrade to another room. The staff was slow and not helpful at all. What a waste of time during my vacation. The quality of the breakfast buffet was also inferior; the only upside was the fresh squeezed juices they offered.
Somchai T. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2011
luxury

location and breakfast
7.7
no wireless access in room and should be free for this class of hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: do not miss buffet breakfast and nice swimming pool great shopping ,restaurant and walking street in juncelon complex connected with the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07