Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3610 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
Courtney K. Groups Australia, April 30, 2011
Girls holiday

So close to everything you could want but away from the noise of Bangla Road
9.7
great hotel in an awesome location. just off bangla road and a 5 minute walk to the beach. great shopping centre below with excellent restuarants. pool area was brilliant and the staff were extremely helpful. a great place to stay.
Christopher F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2011
great hotel and well placed

good sized rooms and a great location adjacent to the jongceylon with its shops and bars and food outlets with a large Carrafore supermarket
8.3
The hotel was an excellent standard the only 2 faults I could find were. Apart from that the evening variety buffets that they did were excellent value and all the staff were helpful and attentive.
Shopping Tip: Do not take Thai Bahts, get them there. There are that many exchanges on all streets and in the jongceylon and the rate for cash sterling, euros or dollars is better than you can get at home.
Shaden J. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2011
Convenient hotel with great location

location
9.3
great loction directly connected to jungceylon (shopping center) and city center but not noisy at all. the room was big and clean enough and they served nice breakfast. we will definately stay this hotel again when we come to phuket next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Phuket, food is fairly cheap but tax is a very expensive, so location is very important. To enjoy water activity, Patong is a bit far (Karon or Kata is closer/better.
Charanjit S. Families with older children India, April 29, 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !

Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
9.3
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..
Billy A. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Hotel was nice but we expected better

location and Juncelyon shopping centre
7.7
At first we arrived at he resort we had to be upgraded for a room, ours had a terrible mildue smell. Once we changed rooms, it was a better stay. Breakfast was good but not great and the pool area was nice. Nothing made us want to come back though everything was just good.
Shopping Tip: perfect if you want to hit the shops and Bangala Road, short walk to the beach also
George E. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2011
Good location but mediocre service

Location close to party scene
7.3
The stay was good in terms of being close to everywhere in the city. Close to party scene, dinners, and shopping.
Teresa Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
The best location

Everything
10
A few steps away from an amazing shopping cetre, the beach, and some more local type shops/restaurants. All of the staff were attentive and happy and showed genuine interest in helping you. the room was fantastic. a great resort.
Paul O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2011
Great hotel and actually was quiet.Perfect locatio

Accomodations, location, food, employees
10
great gym, perfect location, very good price (thanks to Agoda). Nothing negative at all
Keti K. Groups Australia, April 27, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great pool area and convenient

pool area and the buffet breakfast
10
This hotel as close to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by the bustling nightlife in Patong. We spent a lot of time in the pool drinking beer and sunbaking. The water was lovely and warm.
Restaurant Tip: There is an all you can eat Japanese train buffet in the shopping mall next to the hotel. You get to cook your own food and choose whatever you ant- very interactive and fun- only 300 Baht so cheap too!
Louis E. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2011
great hotel, right in the centre of the action

staff, upkeep of facilities, clean
7.7
was a great hotel would stay there again, although we booked 12 nights there we ended up in the islands as phuket was just not for us however if thats where you want to go then this is a great place to stay, the only downside (and very small at that) was the cost of using internet we stayed in backpackers that were one tenth the price of the Millennium and had free wifi. there was wifi here but couldn't be used in the rooms as there was no coverage, plus there was a charge per hour of use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08