My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Excellent location

Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
8.3
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Yong M. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
great location

location location location
9.3
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 2, 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6.7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8.3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Pui Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Nice hotel with very convenience location.

Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
8.7
Lay H. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8.3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Ara L. Families with older children China, June 25, 2014
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities

Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
9
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Elena L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes

Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
8.3
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
James S. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.

location
4.7
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08