Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (301)
Sort by:
Ara L. Families with older children China, June 25, 2014
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Qiyuan S. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again

Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
7.7
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly
Swee G. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
My trip tp phuket

location,swimming pool,nice firm mattress
7.7
It was a lovely stay especially for my 3 grandchildren. They had the Cabana room and they really make use of the pool.The housekeeping team was friendly and they attended to our requests very quickly.The hotel is spacious ad the corridors are wide but it would be better if they had the wash area in the toilet instead of in the room.
Naga S. Families with older children India, June 10, 2014
Highly disappointed

It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
3
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Cooky L. Families with older children China, April 28, 2014
Great location

Location, Nice room, Good service
8
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.
Boon H. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Hot. Expensive transport, Narrow winding roads

Near Jungceylon Mall and Bangla St. If you did not book room with breakfast there's no where to eat except one pathetic MacDonalds next to Tiger Inn.
8
Confusing - end up on Beachside wing then ferried to Lakeside wing then back to Beachside cos they say no twin beds at Lakeside. Breakfast at Millenium very expensive at 530 baht nett. Tuk tuk taxis all will charge 400-1000 baht per trip within island. The road and time to airport from Patong is dangerous, takes 50- minutes and likely to meet with accidents along the narrow hilly roads.
Ming Y. Families with older children China, January 24, 2014
good experience overall, only noisy as nearby sqr

house keeping, good&clean pool, close mall
8
Overall the feeling is good, my lost phones was sent back before my flight.
Pei P. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Great Experience!

1)Super attentive staffs (especially the coffee house, front office & Conceirge, not forgetting our regular buggy driver!), 2) Great rooms and Bed, 3) Near to Patong beach and eateries
9
It was a a wonderful and memorable experience at the Millennium Resort for me & my extended family members. We stayed there for 9 days and were very reluctant to leave on the last day. It is close to all the shops along patong and next to the Juncelyon mall and we were spoiled for choices for eateries & shopping.It is very hear warmimg as the staffs at the coffee house, housekeeping, front desk and conceirge were super attentive,caring and obliging.I would like to congratulate the hotel for having outstanding staff like Noi, San, Leuw & Cool. Thank you again for making our dream holiday come true!
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2013
Cabana Room was wonderful, spacious and clean

Staff, Location, and pool
9
Our Stay was great the Cabana room was the best, we did stay one day in the deluxe room however and that was small, and contained a shower bath that you had to climb in this would be very hard for older people or people with bad backs etc. Cabana rooms Fabulous. thankyou
Nabil L. Families with older children Australia, November 10, 2013
Large rooms clean except for the bathroom it..

Breakfast was good, centrally located and the room were bright and comfortable
7.7
It was very nice. The room service was slow. Otherwise it was nice and we got what we requested connecting rooms and they were very well laid out ample room for our cloths and other items. It had an excellent location next to all sorts of shops and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01