or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel

395, Namdaemun-ro 5ga, Chung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton

Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Club Lounge Meeting Room Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Club Lounge Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Club Lounge Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Executive Premium King Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Executive Premium Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium King Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Fitness Center Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Deluxe King Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Business Center Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Lobby Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Taipan Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Il Ponte Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Taipan
Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium King Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Taipan Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Genji Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Swimming Pool Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Main Lobby Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Cafe 395 Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Cilantro Deli
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Pak C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located, excellent service

5 star staff service, centrally located, spacious room
8.3
Steven J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice

Great Location and service
7.7
Melinda P. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel nice staff

Nice staff
10
The staff is great they allow me to.check inn around 11 am and allows me for.late check out . good food
Sharafat H. Business travelers India, April 22, 2014
good hotel, Value for money

Business centre, Casino,City View
8.3
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 29, 2014
nice and clean nice and clean nice and clean

nice and clean nice and clean nice and clean vnice and clean nice and clean
8.3
nice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and cleannice and clean
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Mixed Emotions

The General Manager, Location and Gym
7
Its unfortunate that this time I did not have a great experience checking in. There was some miscommunication where instead of 2 rooms for 5 nights the hotel claimed that we booked 5 rooms for 2 nights. So much of unnecessary time was spent with the check in counter (about 45 - 50 minutes) despite our showing our bookings. She refuses to check us in until her manager had to intervewed. Other than this one time incident the hotel has great amenities especially the gym and its one of the few hotels where I actually see and know who the General Manager is. He can be seen at the gym or at the lobby in the morning. What's more he smiles and engages in conversation with his guest. Well done. If you are into shopping this hotel is ideally situated near to the major shopping streets in downtown Seoul.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
please see my recent review

please see my recent review
7
please see my recent review
Welly C. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
nice good things to buy

nice staff,good location, room clean
10
its was great and good for dining in this hotel, the location very near namsan tower, a lot aof people freindly there, and good for sightseeing,shopping area and also surrounding food station
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
ok

stayed may times in hilton namsan and upgrade my room to the executive floor. the casino 7luck is always crowded
7.7
stayed may times in hilton namsan and upgrade my room to the executive floor. the casino 7luck is always crowded
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
ok

expensive to stay in hilton but because of the casino which is inside makes it convenient. stayed here many times.service ok.
8
expensive to stay in hilton but because of the casino which is inside makes it convenient. stayed here many times.service ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel SeoulMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Club Lounge Meeting RoomMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Club LoungeMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Club LoungeMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Executive Premium KingMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Executive Premium TwinMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - BathroomMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium KingMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - BathroomMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Fitness Center Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Deluxe King Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Business Center Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Lobby Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Taipan Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Il PonteMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Taipan Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium KingMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Premium Twin Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Taipan Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Genji Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Main LobbyMillennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Cafe 395Millennium Seoul Hilton Hotel Seoul - Cilantro Deli


AS-AGWEB-3A02