Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millwood Inn & Suites Millbrae

1375 El Camino Real, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94030

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
41 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Sarah W. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2015
Motel with comfort, elegance and helpful staff

Bed comfort, staff, quality
9
A great choice for Bay Area stay, with excellent beds, quality towels, and helpful and friendly staff. The authentic 1959 Pancake House on the same block is also terrific. We'll be back...
Report this review
Jackson H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
Good value for $ in SF area

Price. Room cleanliness. Locstion
8
Report this review
John O. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2015
Good Experience

Clean, Good Breakfast!!!,Helpful Staff
8.7
Very Good
Report this review
Nobuko K. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2015
Great value

Large room with efficient equipment and amenities. Conveniet location to SFO, super market and inexpensive neighbors staurant. Good breakfast.
10
It was much more than I had expected to this kind of motel.
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
San Francisco Choice Hotel

Customer service, comfortable hotel room and location
8
I picked this hotel because of location, airport shuttle facility, comfort and pricing after reading the reviews. I only stayed one night, arriving after midnite and had to catch a morning flight the next day to return home. I had spent 3 weeks in the US, arrived in San Francisco at the start of my trip but stayed in a different hotel. All I can say is I will return to this hotel on my next trip to San Francisco.
Report this review
Matt R. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Good Service, Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location, Staff
9.3
Needed to upgrade to a suite because the business centre was not adequate. Staff very welcoming and accommodating.
Report this review
Geraldine J. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, staff, and price
7
Very good. Friendly environment. Location was close to destination.
Report this review
Barbara M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Comfortable room and very quiet

Location, clean, comfortable
9.7
Very comfortable and quiet, even though the hotel is an old style U-shaped property with all rooms facing a central parking lot.
Report this review
Pamela W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
Close to airport, good value for the area.

Close to area, comfortable room, free shuttle.
8
Just a quick overnight stay to catch an early a.m. flight.
Report this review
Angela M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
The room was smaller but clean.

Free breakfast, internet, airport shuttle
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
Millwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA)Millwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - LobbyMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Coffee Shop/CafeMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - EntranceMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Food and BeveragesMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - ViewMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Coffee Shop/CafeMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Coffee Shop/CafeMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomMillwood Inn & Suites Millbrae San Francisco (CA) - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05