or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa

Jl. Pantai Prenenan, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Pathway Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Villa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Villa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Sofa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - In-Villa Dining Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - View Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Club Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Dwi A. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
A very quiet surrounding hotel and near to nature

Nice swimming pool and spacious room, very quiet, near to the beach
8
A Balinese traditional concept hotel with spacious room, big TV and they lend me a dvd player, nice and helping staff, they help me to find a rental bike. The location is near from pererenan beach but quiet far from city nightlife. It needs approximately 30min to kudeta or head potato Seminyak. I love the room, garden, pool and the quiet situation.
Rosnani K. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Quiet villa retreat

Price, service staff & swimming pool
7.3
My stay was average. Half the lights, indoors & outdoors were not working, and wasn't seen to despite highlighting the matter to the staff - tts means the swimming pool itself n it's surroundings were very dark after sunset, rather difficult n dangerous to have a swim, especially with the children. Our 2-rm villa came with hot tub; however we told that it was not working - and the mgr added tt we were not allowed to use it as we had 5 & 8 year olds- I think they just simply covered the working hot tub instead. Regardless, this should have been communicated to us to give us a choice to book elsewhere instead. Aircon in the bigger bedroom was not working well, takes abt 4 hours at maximum to cool the room. Toilet fittings, especially the sink n faucet, ensuite to e bigger bedroom was worn n yucky. Towels look dismally discoloured, thin & worn. What saved the 2-nights' stay was the price we paid and the 2 excellent female service staff st
Elena F. Families with young children Russia, March 23, 2014
perfect for families with kids

private swimming pool, good location, huge room
8.7
We arrived earlier and were offered to check in to a big two bed rooms family villa, that was just perfect for us! Two big rooms, open veranda and kitchen. The staff is super friendly, they gave all the kitchen stuff we requested, offered a baby cot, washed dishes... It is perfect for a weekend with kids!
Minoru T. Couples Japan, March 4, 2014
Very relaxing in the small number of rooms

Swimming pool, nice and large bath room, Quiet location
7.7
We were enjoying the stay at the room, and bathing in the swimming pool outside. Unfortunately there were several disappointments as following; Outside spa wasn't working. No restaurant around the hotel, which we needed to go out by taxi. If we were told that we can cook at the kitchen, we would be able to buy food and cook. Bathrooms are not well Maintained, and need repair several areas such as tap on basin, and bathtub, shower head, etc.
Marc G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Close to perfect

Ambiance, tranquility, comfort
8.7
What an amazing villa, as you walk in you can just feel your whole body relax. Perfect accommodation for both solo, couples or small family. Not quite on the beach but very close but anyway Bali is about hiring a scooter and having the freedom to feel the wind through your hair.
Paul T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Absolutely excellent..The friendliest staff ever!

Beautiful and quiet location, Amazing staff, Awesome Pool
8.3
We couldn't fault it in anyway, the staff made us feel as if we were at home and not in a hotel. The villa was private and felt like our own little house. Breakfast was simple but served with such a smile it fed more than just our stomachs. The area is so tranquil and the beach is a pleasant 20 minute walk away through the fields and smiling cows. Strongly recommend Mimpi Manis to anyone interested in getting away from the usual sterile resort experience.
Paul T. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable, amazing location, very peaceful

Nice pool, cosy atmosphere, very large rooms
7.7
Very peaceful and calming.. Very friendly and helpful staff made us feel totally at home.
Phairin T. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
friendly staff , quiet villa, relaxing time

Private villa, friendly staff, no checkin and out
5.3
Overall it was good we had relaxing relaxing time but would be nice to have coffee making in the room too, bathroom amenities.
Claudia M. Families with older children Sweden, August 25, 2013
Great value for money

Huge beautiful room
9.3
We really enjoyed the room at Villa Mimpi Manis, it was HUGE and had a very large bathroom. Very nice design too. Large comfortable bed with many pillows. The resort is small and very well looked after with a nice pool. the owner was there herself greeting guests. All staff was very friendly and attentive. The whole area is very calm.The breakfast was standard. The hotel is about 10 min by motorbike to Echobeach with great surf.
Lucy H. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Amazing peaceful place.

Pool, sun and gorgeous.
9.3
Treated so well by staff. Had our private pool. Gorgeous food. Amazing weather. Could not ask for anything more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa BaliMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - PathwayMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - VillaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - VillaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - SofaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - In-Villa DiningMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - DiningMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ViewMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Beach ClubMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Echo BeachMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - SpaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - View From SpaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06