Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa

Pererenan Beach Street No.79, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80351 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - King Size Master Suite Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Suite Room - Master Bedroom with King Size Bed Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Suite Room - Master Bedroom with King Size Bed Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Private Spa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - In-Villa Dining Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dinning Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Pathway to Main Pool Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Club Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Stunning View Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Sunset By the Pool
Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Balinese Message Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - View From Spa Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Private Plunge Pool Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - En suite bathroom and outside shower Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining Room Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Kitchen Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Sunset by the beach Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Seafood BBQ at the beach Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Breakfast Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Infinity pool
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Zoo M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Nice environment. Good ambient

Environment , good staff, good for relaxing
6.7
Fantastic The environment was great Cooling If the jacuzzi is not spoilt then it will be great.
Report this review
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
A very quiet surrounding hotel and near to nature

Nice swimming pool and spacious room, very quiet, near to the beach
8
A Balinese traditional concept hotel with spacious room, big TV and they lend me a dvd player, nice and helping staff, they help me to find a rental bike. The location is near from pererenan beach but quiet far from city nightlife. It needs approximately 30min to kudeta or head potato Seminyak. I love the room, garden, pool and the quiet situation.
Report this review
Rosnani K. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Quiet villa retreat

Price, service staff & swimming pool
7.3
My stay was average. Half the lights, indoors & outdoors were not working, and wasn't seen to despite highlighting the matter to the staff - tts means the swimming pool itself n it's surroundings were very dark after sunset, rather difficult n dangerous to have a swim, especially with the children. Our 2-rm villa came with hot tub; however we told that it was not working - and the mgr added tt we were not allowed to use it as we had 5 & 8 year olds- I think they just simply covered the working hot tub instead. Regardless, this should have been communicated to us to give us a choice to book elsewhere instead. Aircon in the bigger bedroom was not working well, takes abt 4 hours at maximum to cool the room. Toilet fittings, especially the sink n faucet, ensuite to e bigger bedroom was worn n yucky. Towels look dismally discoloured, thin & worn. What saved the 2-nights' stay was the price we paid and the 2 excellent female service staff st
Report this review
Elena F. Families with young children Russia, March 23, 2014
perfect for families with kids

private swimming pool, good location, huge room
8.7
We arrived earlier and were offered to check in to a big two bed rooms family villa, that was just perfect for us! Two big rooms, open veranda and kitchen. The staff is super friendly, they gave all the kitchen stuff we requested, offered a baby cot, washed dishes... It is perfect for a weekend with kids!
Report this review
Minoru T. Couples Japan, March 4, 2014
Very relaxing in the small number of rooms

Swimming pool, nice and large bath room, Quiet location
7.7
We were enjoying the stay at the room, and bathing in the swimming pool outside. Unfortunately there were several disappointments as following; Outside spa wasn't working. No restaurant around the hotel, which we needed to go out by taxi. If we were told that we can cook at the kitchen, we would be able to buy food and cook. Bathrooms are not well Maintained, and need repair several areas such as tap on basin, and bathtub, shower head, etc.
Report this review
Marc G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Close to perfect

Ambiance, tranquility, comfort
8.7
What an amazing villa, as you walk in you can just feel your whole body relax. Perfect accommodation for both solo, couples or small family. Not quite on the beach but very close but anyway Bali is about hiring a scooter and having the freedom to feel the wind through your hair.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Absolutely excellent..The friendliest staff ever!

Beautiful and quiet location, Amazing staff, Awesome Pool
8.3
We couldn't fault it in anyway, the staff made us feel as if we were at home and not in a hotel. The villa was private and felt like our own little house. Breakfast was simple but served with such a smile it fed more than just our stomachs. The area is so tranquil and the beach is a pleasant 20 minute walk away through the fields and smiling cows. Strongly recommend Mimpi Manis to anyone interested in getting away from the usual sterile resort experience.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable, amazing location, very peaceful

Nice pool, cosy atmosphere, very large rooms
7.7
Very peaceful and calming.. Very friendly and helpful staff made us feel totally at home.
Report this review
Phairin T. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
friendly staff , quiet villa, relaxing time

Private villa, friendly staff, no checkin and out
5.3
Overall it was good we had relaxing relaxing time but would be nice to have coffee making in the room too, bathroom amenities.
Report this review
Claudia M. Families with older children Sweden, August 25, 2013
Great value for money

Huge beautiful room
9.3
We really enjoyed the room at Villa Mimpi Manis, it was HUGE and had a very large bathroom. Very nice design too. Large comfortable bed with many pillows. The resort is small and very well looked after with a nice pool. the owner was there herself greeting guests. All staff was very friendly and attentive. The whole area is very calm.The breakfast was standard. The hotel is about 10 min by motorbike to Echobeach with great surf.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Ambience at NightMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - King Size Master SuiteMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Suite Room - Master Bedroom with King Size BedMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Suite Room - Master Bedroom with King Size BedMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Private SpaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - En Suite BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - In-Villa DiningMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dinning RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Pathway to Main PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Beach ClubMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Stunning ViewMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Sunset By the PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BeachMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Balinese MessageMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - View From SpaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Private Plunge PoolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - En suite bathroom and outside showerMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Dining RoomMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - KitchenMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Sunset by the beachMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Seafood BBQ at the beachMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - BreakfastMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Infinity poolMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - View From SpaMimpi Manis Bali Villa & Spa Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01