Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah

Jumeirah Beach Road, Madinat Jumeirah Resort, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite
Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe Twin Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Beach Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Jenny K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Mina a Salam

Room outlook, restaurants, style
9.7
Although we were only there for one night, we cannot wait to return. We did all we possibly could in such a short time. You could spend a week here and not have to leave the complex......so much to offer. We did enjoy the boat taxi to the souk.
Si T. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2014
Best of hotel

Food, Bath, Swim
10
paradais
Jag S. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
underwhelming

Mr. Abyot - staff in lobby, most helpful and friendly
6.7
Anood A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 21, 2014
Don't like it

Beach
4.3
Don't like the hotel, it's a normal hotel not wow as they said or heared
Prudence M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Enjoyable, surprising luxurious

Spa, getting about on a boat, great staff
8.3
My stay was great, felt like I was in an adult Disneyland. My only complaint is my welcome message on the television was to Mr ............ And every time I made a call to some hotel body I was greeted as Mr ............ Love the staff 'though, unerringly helpful and charming.
Damien H. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
N/A

N/A
8.7
N/A
Chris K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Magic - number 1 choice now in Dubai

Staff, Room, service
10
Absolute wow factor - amazing staff, amazing room, excellent room service. The room layout design, breakfast till 11.30 - all just perfect - they really have got it right here. 10/10
Otto B. Solo travelers Germany, February 25, 2014
Always a pleasure !

Rooms, Beach, Service
8.7
Eventhough there is a construction zone next door, it does not bother. Still a hotel with a good energy.
Maryann E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Amazing! Loved this hotel!

The water boat The amazing room and view The accommodating staff
10
Outstanding hotel with an amazing balcony and view. Room400 is the best!
Khan M. Couples Canada, January 29, 2014
Business in a relaxed atmosphere

The greenery, the boat rides on the canal and the service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah DubaiMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe TwinMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Al Samar LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - InteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean DeluxeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Suite RoomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07