or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah

Jumeirah Beach Road, Madinat Jumeirah Resort, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite
Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe Twin Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Beach Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Karl A. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Horrible customer service by reception management

Best location, beautiful surrounding, a lot of choices for dining
6
I requested for a manager to call me back who failed to do so, construction workers were working all night crazy loud when it was impossible to sleep for 5 seconds and hotel stuff didn't care at all, the first day hotel room was not cleaned at all and it was impossible to make them agree that the do not disturb was not on. Whole night crane was working so loud that closing doors and windows did not help at all, it was impossible to use the balcony at all, front reception area did not return phone calls and it was almost impossible to reach them for any concerns and or questions.
Marc N. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Great hotel, poor check in experience

Restaurants, beach & room size
7
Check in wasn't great. "You've booked a construction view room, it has 24/7 noise." When I questioned this she said "it's on the site, 24/7 noise." Which it doesn't, it says construction view. Then because I don't drink I said I didn't want to pay an extra for the mini bar. She snapped and said "well I'll have to send someone to remove the mini bar." Then she wanted to take another full payment for 2 rooms. I showed her the sms from the bank and the reciept from agoda showing full payment but she made us sit there for 30 min whilst she got her confirmation of payment. Very untrusting attitude and not the way to start a break
Karim M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Amazing as always

The staff are always very welcoming even though it was not our first time there. The cleanliness is always spotless even during their busy periods. The hotel overall is great.
10
This was not our first visit but we were made to feel so welcome that we know it will not be our last. Jumeirah is simply a group who know how to make a product work - the same can be said of ALL their hotels. As someone who has stayed in all of them I know what I am talking about. What you can expect here is the following: 1. Amazing staff who will never say no and always greet you so politely even if they are just passing you by. 2. Rooms in perfect brand-new condition where everything just works. 3. Amazing food. 4. What a reception area and what a beautiful smell as soon as you walk in. 5. Amazing hotel facilities. They always make our stay so good and I know we will be back within a few months, even if only for a short stay.
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
holiday

location / service/ room
10
Fantastic
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2014
less than my expectation

location-valet parking-the bar
5
they were very slow in the check in. they put my room near the construction. The noisy was 24 hours and I cannot sleep. I asked them to change my room and they ignore me. it was a bad experience in this hotel. I used to go to Dubai every 2 months and this is the worst hotel I stayed in ever.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 20, 2014
bad experiance

location
5.7
Chris K. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Best for a beach break in Dubai

Location, facilities, service
9.7
Eunus A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
The best hotel ever

Beach rooms service food everything was amazing
10
This truly was one of our best stays the experience of this hotel complex is tooooooo nice
Tassawar R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 27, 2014
better than avearge

staff behavior, cleanliness, environment
8
it was better than average the staff of hotel was not accomodate us as we were arrived 2 hours early other than this every thing was fine.
Tzuhui W. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2014
good

the room is clean,the staff is nice,and the transportation in the hotel is good
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah DubaiMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe TwinMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Al Samar LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - InteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean DeluxeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Suite RoomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03