or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah

Jumeirah Beach Road, Madinat Jumeirah Resort, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite
Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe Twin Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Beach Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Chris K. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Best for a beach break in Dubai

Location, facilities, service
9.7
Eunus A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
The best hotel ever

Beach rooms service food everything was amazing
10
This truly was one of our best stays the experience of this hotel complex is tooooooo nice
Tassawar R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 27, 2014
better than avearge

staff behavior, cleanliness, environment
8
it was better than average the staff of hotel was not accomodate us as we were arrived 2 hours early other than this every thing was fine.
Tzuhui W. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2014
good

the room is clean,the staff is nice,and the transportation in the hotel is good
9.3
Excellent
Jenny K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Mina a Salam

Room outlook, restaurants, style
9.7
Although we were only there for one night, we cannot wait to return. We did all we possibly could in such a short time. You could spend a week here and not have to leave the complex......so much to offer. We did enjoy the boat taxi to the souk.
Si T. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2014
Best of hotel

Food, Bath, Swim
10
paradais
Ben H. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Ramadan in Dubai

The breakfast, the beach and the location
9.3
This is a great choice. the location is perfect. not too far from anything with a good view of the burg al arab ( looks better from the outside than the inside)The breakfast here was excellent and we were able to get meals at the restaurants on the hotel 'campus' during the day.
Jag S. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
underwhelming

Mr. Abyot - staff in lobby, most helpful and friendly
6.7
Anood A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 21, 2014
Don't like it

Beach
4.3
Don't like the hotel, it's a normal hotel not wow as they said or heared
Prudence M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Enjoyable, surprising luxurious

Spa, getting about on a boat, great staff
8.3
My stay was great, felt like I was in an adult Disneyland. My only complaint is my welcome message on the television was to Mr ............ And every time I made a call to some hotel body I was greeted as Mr ............ Love the staff 'though, unerringly helpful and charming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah DubaiMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe TwinMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Al Samar LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - InteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean DeluxeMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Suite RoomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomMina A Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03