Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Doris H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
relaxed

breakfast,pool view,quiet
9
comfortable room make us feel free and very enjoy the trip
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
peaceful location with sweeping views of Lake

sweeping views of Lake & large lagoon pool and pampering spa services.
4.3
Luxury hotel and natural ,lovely view over looking lake side.
Ilah A. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
nice, comfortable

clean, big room, big bathroom
9.3
Nice place to stay at. Located near The Mines Shopping Center. Comfortable bed. The only this is the tv channel was not clear.
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Overall OK with the price paid

comfortable room, large windows, new tiles
4.7
I book under 'Run of House' which actually meant that they can give u standard, superior or deluxe room depending on the availability. I was offered deluxe with a lake view however declined due to no king size bed available. Therefore I was offered standard room. The standard room is comfortably large, old tired furniture but new tiles in bathroom and curtain. Large windows.TV have basic like cinemax and disney. A walking distance to the Mines shopping mall which is just 7 minutes walk. However, I rate it poor due to food & dining is the worst I have ever encountered in a hotel. We were given the leftovers from Ramadhan buffet for our sahur which is an insult. Just plain water and rice and rendang (which is lefover from yesterday's buffet). I ordered room service , staff not friendly. I will never stay here again.
Serena L. Couples Canada, July 27, 2013
Next to mines shopping centre

Close to shopping, close to ktm serdang station, and wide selection of foods for breakfast
7.3
Stayed at the hotel for one night to catch flight next day. The hotel room was adequate though since the hotel is located near water, there were quite a few mosquitoes around..
Kuhanesan S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great, relaxing and worth the money hotel

clean, relaxing, quiet
7.3
I loved the stay at this hotel. Very clean, quiet and relaxing hotel. Worth the money paid for it. Only a bit out of the way if you are looking for excitement.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It is pretty pleasant n fun

nearby affordable pleasant
7.3
It was a pretty pleasant stay I had with my staff. We were able to walk around had fun n take nice photos. Food was pretty good too though a little too much of spicy food.
Tee J. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Disappointed stay

Friendly staffs and near to shopping mall
5.7
-TV broke down -no LED/ LCD TV -breakfast with little varieties and the quality of the breakfast was really disappointed.
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Good

River View, shopping and Good food
6
Goods with nice river view. near shopping mall with quite nos of food.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
good location, easy to access

cosy, quiet, value for money.
7
we are enjoy nice food at hotel restaurant, hotel location in easy to access, hotel staffs are neat and polite. value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05