Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1294 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Azian A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
peerfect

The view, near to shopping mall and quite surrounding
8.7
I am blown away when I enter the hotel. I never thought that this type of hotel exist in Kuala Lumpur. I nearly cancel my booking after I read few reviews but I told my self.. well, just try it. I love the quiet surrounding.. The lake/pool view. It's perfect! ONE thing I am a bit disappointed are the water heater. It is not hot at all. I hope the hotel will look into it. Its good to have HOT/WARM bath. I will definitely will come back. PLEASE fix your water heater... :)
Asyraf I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
perfect

rooms, bedroom and bathroom
10
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good location, nearby The Mines Shopping Center

Convenient, clean and nice
8
Khalil M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2013
bad hotel , dont ever to think to book in it .

nothing
2.7
not good , the hotel is very old , and the room was bad .
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
staff are friendly and helpful

easy access to daily requirement, quiet and clean,
6.3
Ngee A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Bad services and unfriendly reception at counter

Large room, free carpark, nice view
4.3
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Common, not very good hotel

Beaches, Lake View, Good Chinese Restaurant
5
The reason for me to book at this hotel is because of the spacious room. However, the room is just 38sqm and not 50sqm. Pls up-keep yr inf. Overall, we were quite enjoy and we love the beach so much.
Muhammad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Complete hotel for business travellers

nearby golf club, attached with big shopping complex and easy access to city
6.3
very quite and peaceful hotel
Muhammad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
one stop centre

nearest to shopping complex, easy parking and nice for golfers
8
Very nice
Lian Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Happy & relaxin

Man made beach, nearby mines shopping mall whereby we can shop & have a cruise ride
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02