My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North Lake
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness Centre
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1132 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1132)
Sort by:
Muthafar M. Business travelers Canada, May 26, 2014
Old hotel, needs renovation and maintenance

Friendly staff
7
Nice, could be better
Ravisankar R. Groups India, May 26, 2014
It was good and hotel accomodation and staff hopit

Quiet with natural surroundings
9.7
It was very good
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Average at best

Close to shopping mall, helpful concierge and reception staff, clean room
5.3
We chose a 3 night stay at this hotel as it was close to the schools we needed to visit and not too far from the airport. We had read some reviews on this site and did not have high expectations. Check in staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was clean, but the tea and coffee supplies as well as the mini bar were not replenished after use. Not much variety at the breakfast buffet and the hot food selection was cold. We had a couple of bar snacks which were very disappointing and the service was quite slow. Luckily the hotel is a 5 min walk to the mall which has plenty of restaurants. The concierge staff were very helpful, with a good knowledge of the area and expected travel times. They arranged taxis for me and were very friendly.
Victor O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Pleasant stay with quiet & calm ambient.

Spa, calm,
6.3
Very good ! friendly & helpful staff. Near to Mines convention halls very convenient.
Kee I. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Could be better but don't expect any changes soon

Their Charlie's Burger is still yummy, close to malls and with interesting Spa treatment but had no time to experience it.
5
Overall just average, our room was not cold enough and the maintenance guy came to fix it after our 2nd request with hours of gap in between. It seems like the hotel is lack of staff. Only one staff and one bell boy during our check out in the morning and only two staff when we checked in. Maybe will just go to their restaurant for Charlie's Burger in the future.
Kwang M. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
not so impressive

quiet surrondings
5.3
1. The breakfast food was quite blend /tasteless . Lack inventiveness . 2. We reserved with a twin bed in a Run of the House with a lake-view . Upon check in , the reservation counter disclosed it was not available but with a double-bed . We ended up with a twin bed room of size around 25m2 facing the garden/hill . Not sure it was a Run of House type. Poor reservation computer system .
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
nice place and very relax.

green,clean and relax
7.3
The place was very relax , green and clean .We are very enjoy at this hotel .
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Really relax, staff friendy, near shopping .

Having the execiser room , relax, small beach and shopping neary.
7.3
Fantasy, staff nice and relax to execiser at center.
Abdul H. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good & comfortable

close to MIECC, quiet and relaxing
7.7
It was not too shabby. Although some aspects of the room can be improved, the stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Best part is that it is not only about 200 metres from MIECC, which was very convenient for me
Jacy S. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Nice pool, sauna and close to shopping mall
6
Decent stay for my family. We are happy, no complain. Will for sure stay in mines again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North LakeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Qi GongMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AyurvedaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Volley BallMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Suite Living RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lake View SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Run of HouseMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ROH Super SaverMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Beach HutMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05