or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1198 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1198)
Sort by:
Phoong K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Good for wellness spa.

It is close o shopping and quiet surroundings.
4
We checked in at 9pm as this hotel is quiet far from KL city centre. There was basically no activities at the hotel. We explored the man-made beach with nothing to see except some city lights. It is very quiet and suitable for guests who prefer out of city life.
Nor I. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
The check in was very slow. others quite fine.

the pool, the room, the garden
6.7
I was very dissapointed with the check in process. was very slow and the staff was not helpful. the room was nice.
Rene H. Business travelers Denmark, June 19, 2013
Very dissappointing

It's open design, near to shopping and near our business office
4
I have stayed in The Mines many times over the last 15 years. Unfortunately, the hotel is run down, staff cares very little and rooms are not well maintained at all. It's really a pity as it is an attractive alternative to several hotels in the surrounding and even to some city-hotels. I believe the latest management are not capable and it can lead to the hotel going bankrupt as people will not come back after one visit.
Kamal S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Hotel charge RM5 for a bucket of ice!

Nice view but unhelpful hotel staff.
4
Greeted with unhelpful staff the moment we arrive , no one offer to help with our luggages. The staff merely look and walk away!!
Noor M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
OK.

Staff, late check-out and quiet surroundings
6
It was well. but, due to our late check-in, we could get a deluxe bed for comfort. but, overall,i could say its ok. Nice surroundings. Peaceful, I can say. and attentive staffs.
Syamaizar Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nice place for weekend getaway.

Great view of the lake, nice pool, walking distance to The Mines Shopping Fair
6
Good place for weekend getaway. Needs some refurbishment. Somebody needs to take care of the pool cleanliness. Saw cigarette packs an butts on the man-made beach sand, and worse of all, used diaper by the side of the pool.
Lai F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
dissapointed.. not up to expectation.

location, lakeside and near KL city
5.3
Soong H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
nice food

clean room , friendly staff , nice location
8
Teow S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
confortable

Easy to find the hotel location
10
It's comfortable for us to stay. And, It's easier for my business traveler to find me.
Ahamed K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
all good, the garden view was too good and the ser

price, location and food
6.7
great, near to the train station and mall, can be access to the city well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07