or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North Lake
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness Centre
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1132 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1132)
Sort by:
Candy G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
relaxing in this hotel

clean ,comfortable room &good location
6.7
i was luckly ugrade to new wellness room...actually i booked water chalet,there was not suitable for family trip with young kid
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
nice but ventilation of room not good

location and relax
4.3
Gerald L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
comfortable room but check in slow

comfortable room, big room, nice view
5.7
Mary C. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
Great and quiet hotel to relax and chill out

Near to shopping mail, relaxing and clean
6
Chandrasekaran M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
excellent and relaxing stay

staff.pool and the room.
6.7
The fast check in at friendly front staff..relaxing pool and nicer breakfast. . Just was a very unpleasant and bad service I received from the bar malay lady staff. She been minus point for the resorts. .no welcoming nor wish thanks on my deprt the bar. Sour face ... Overall me and my family enjoyed the stay...
Teck H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
room was dusty

near to my event center
4.3
Prasanna O. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Short Stay, served the purpose.

It overlooks a beautiful lake and is attached to a prestigious Mines Golf Club.
6
pleasant stay, Good restaurants. Lovely place for relaxing, great Spa.
Roslinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Satisfied and value for money

Clean Room,Good Breakfast
6
In overll feel satisfied with room and food served
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
nice hotel

romance, shopping, food
6.3
everything is good. but the only think enter the hotel parking need to pay.
Farid S. Business travelers Egypt, March 10, 2013
Not recommend to stay there as the place not reall

Not really good
6
Not recommend to stay there as the place not really clean . Difficult to travel around . Smelly during raining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North LakeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Qi GongMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AyurvedaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Volley BallMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Suite Living RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lake View SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Run of HouseMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ROH Super SaverMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Beach HutMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02