or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North Lake
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness Centre
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1132 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1132)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Pleasantly comfortable

Room, hotel front desk service and the location.
8
It was a relax and pleasant stay. I had a peaceful evening. It was near to the mines shopping centre, so it is easier to shop or dine. It has a man made
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Hotel ok, tapi bilik tak cantik.

Makanan baik dan sedap.
5.7
1. kita pasangan hotel bagi single bed tak bagi queen or king bed sebab Roh super saver. 2. Pagi tak ada surat kahbar. 3. 4 star punya hotel environment cantik, selesa, tapi room tak cantik. Feel like chip. Katil sudah lembut tak spring. Bantal lembut.
Michael G. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2013
Great hotel and great service

Great breakfast and beautiful surroundings
9.3
We had a great stay at the Mines. Nice fitness center and great pool at their sister hotel at the Palace which you can use (which unfortunately we did not have time to enjoy). Had a great breakfast buffet. Everybody at the hotel had a smile. They also have a free shuttle to the city. We have stayed at the Mines before and will stay again.
Nor M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
not good

service, food
5.7
Lieu P. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Relaxation and Leisure stay

Shopping centre and convention centre just nearby, nice scenery of Lake view and comfortable envionrment for breakfast.
6.3
Rais S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Superb!

I would like to think that the staffs got extra pay just to smile. They do smile a lot!
9.3
Read some negative comments about this hotel but since I would like easy access to MIECC, I went with the booking anyway and I didnt regret any bit of it. The staffs welcome us with broad smile, offer to carry all our luggages (we have quite a few) and guide us to our room. I did some mistake with the date of my booking but they sort it out without making it look like it's my mistake (well, of course it is!) The breakfast has a lot to offer I have no idea where to start. I love the scenery of this hotel, definitely a place to relax your mind. Will definitely come again!
Restaurant Tip: The Mines shopping mall is just few minutes away by foot with lotsa choice of food.
Lekhna M. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable

The room, deco amd food
6.7
It was comfortable and relaxing. The atmosphere in the hotel was great.
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
not up to standard

beautiful scenery
4.3
every thing was good just that some of the facility are kinda old. Its a good for family stay but still lack of attraction.
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great Location Hotel by the lake

Lakeside view which is great.
9
The umpteenth time i stayed here. What can i sway. Great hotel. Lovely views and ambiance. Great staff. Comfy room. Only it is a bit to cold this time. Would definitely come again.
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
NiceHotel

Nature Friendly
7.3
The umpteenth time i stayed here. What can i sway. Great hotel. Lovely views and ambiance. Great staff. Comfy room. Only it is a bit to cold this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North LakeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Qi GongMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AyurvedaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Volley BallMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Suite Living RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lake View SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Run of HouseMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ROH Super SaverMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Beach HutMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07