Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
First and last!

Breakfast is good.lucikily!
4.3
- Old style resort - NOT well maintained - Pool was yarks! - Bedroom was dirty, smelly - My first and last! To The Management, You have to do something.So many things need to be fixed.Please revise all those comments.You've been a great resort once upon a time.So Please please and please take notes on this matter.
Anthony M. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
20 Years Too Late

Mall close by, Lake View,
3.7
Too old and tired and paint is not all that it needs. Two of the five nights the towels were taken and not replaced. Impossible to get a taxi and the ones the doorman gets a ripping customers off with fixed prices not on the meter, so download My Teski and book. Food was average and bit dried out in the air con room (Good idea to have the room thou) Tv's were from the 80's and kept loosing the handful of channels and needed to be re tuned most days. The hotel and bars seemed deserted and just a struggle overall. In saying all of the above the management and department heads at front desk and catering all seemed to be trying hard and staff were all very pleasant.
Christine C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Near to the working place

Location
6
I'm going to UPM, hence, i can reach there by a short distance of taxi ride.
Sim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Terrible Experience, huge different than picture

Location
2.7
A short stay, checked in quite late. Was given a room on ground floor. Check up the room, the whole floor was blackout, and totally dark at the corridor. Requested to change room, and was given a two single bed bedroom. Duty manager refuse to change another room for me, stating that there was no available room. Even terrible things happen when I wanted to shower, red color water came out from the tap. I demanded to change room, and later was shifted to another room with king size bed. The water issue still exist, but I was too tired to request for another changes. The condition of the room is not as good as display in the website. Dusty, rusting, old towel etc. Terrible experience, with the price offer, it's not worth.
Veena S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Relaxing and quiet

Clean good bed and staff
10
We enjoy our stay we wanted to relax and got a good view.
Angielia C. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Just ok

location near to stadium
4.3
Was there for concert. overall still ok. bedroom was quite old
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
poor service

view, ciew, view
3
no good
War L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
hotel condition average
6
Complaint 1 - toilet / WC still dirty when check in. complaint 2 - no tooth brush and tooth paste complaint 3 - air condition is not able to switch off complaint 4 - hotel tower very smelly
Raja M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Resort in The KL city

I can find Resort in Kuala Lumpur city, privacy and good enviroment
9
It was fun because my hotel just infront the swimming pool and my children was happy,she can walk to the pool and they not stay in the room but they can play outside the balcony because we stayed at the ground floor.
Ooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Overall are acceptable.

Safe, clean and nice view.
6.7
Just to quick stay, overall are acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4E04