Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlies Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1482 reviews

1233 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2015
over rated

nothing special about the room and need to be improve
4.7
The room quite old and poor air conditioning system. I booked for king size bed but i get the single bed room. Had requested for another room but not entertain by the customer service.
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Everything in Mines Wallness

Good Location, bevarage and fascination.
9.7
Comfortable for my families and good facilities
Report this review
Zaidi N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
So far so good value for money

Toiet clean, on renovation time so no comment
8
Good hotel near the mall etc
Report this review
Hishamudeen A. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Mind not well
2.7
Stayed only one day but had such a terrible experience. Initial room given was without wifi due to renovation so had to change room. Second room had a blackout at midnight and not able to restore power so changed rooms again. Third room was small and no view when I had paid extra to get garden view. Made my unhappiness known to manager next morning and was promised will check with her superior for possible compensations. Up till check out time still no news. Left my ctc details and was promised a reply from hotel management to explain how such a bad experience can occur. 2 weeks to date and no update at all. Very unhappy
Report this review
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2015
clean

just clean
8.3
The room is clean. But one of the bulp and the hair dryer were spoilt.
Report this review
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Comfortable, although rundown

Location
7
I have always liked this hotel. But I haven't stayed here for quite sometime. The hotel was undergoing major renovation during my recent stay, so it was a bit noisy, and most of the facilities were not accessible. Even the pool was under repair. I was quite disappointed. But I enjoyed my stay anyway.
Report this review
Goeh K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
RunDown room

next to MIECC
3.3
When i call before confiming my booking, i was told all rooms are renovated. but i was checked in to level 1 with renovation still in progress in the same walkway. The Bellboy told me tat only level 2 to 4 were renovated. total 5 levels of rooms. gym room is dusty. hotel is not equipped with a single weighing scale. intented to borrow it to weigh my luggage to avoid overweight at airport. in room intercom is not functioning. no dial tone.
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Nice hotel to stay..lake view so nice..

Nice hotel
7.7
Report this review
Shokleng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Friendly staff

1. breakfast 2. car park 3. good location & convenience to MIECC
8
my only feedback for the hotel would be, the room carpet, beddings need to be changed & upgrade to new. should provide slipper in the room, I do not feel comfortable to walk barefoot in the room.
Report this review
Maysun T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Need improvement!

Only d location is good. Other need improvement
6
The room is dirty and d lock is spoilt. Food is terrible. Nothing great in this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1233 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlies RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06