or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Nur Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Not so pleasant stay

Just a few steps to the mall, few mins drive to KTM.
5
Not a pleasant one. My first room, i had a broken door lock. And once i step in the room, there's a smell of mothballs maybe. I requested for a room change. And the same smell i had for the rest of the night.
Yuvaraaja S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Wellness Hotel for business & holidays

clean, good and strategic
10
good
Jelina D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
the beach is a nice place to hangout with kids

Beach
5
Room is old. Room service slow.
Mohammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Aging room furniture;

Close to shopping mall; good in-room dining food quality; nice swimming pool
7
The aging room furniture doesn't reflect the 4-star rating & the room price
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
nice room

simple, nice, relax
6
i cannot log in to wifi coverage......but lazy to ask
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
very relaxing

near shopping complax and city center, friendly staff, cozy environment
7.7
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Relax place to stay. Will come back again

Location/Money of value/Services
7.7
Good, nice view and very relax for couple or family stay.
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
ancient

clean
4
moderate
Ananda D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good location and pleasant staff. Good hospitality

Big room. Quite location. Clean room.
6.7
Pleasant. The breakfast needs to improve. The rooms were big spacious and very clean. Check in and check out was smooth.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
It was a nice hotel. First time I stayed here

The hotel was old but I like the design and the environment. My room wad facing the lake side which was very nice view at night. Shopping centres were just a walking distance.
6.7
The stay wad a brief one but I enjoyed it very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02