or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
nice and good

big hotel nice view outside
8
It is good but a bit expensive the food and drinks, the best thing we do is we walk from the hotel going to race track it is good fun and exercise for me.
Yok P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great location n comfort place

Nice lake view, got beach side, beside the hotel is a giant shopping mall. Best choice for leisure holiday
6.3
The room not allow us to smoke. It make us difficultly. Other than that still satisfied. Price reasonable. We like the place will attend again.
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2013
calm and good for unstress

for relaxing
8
the environment very calm and good for unstress from your work
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: green relaxing envirnoment
Nurmunirah R. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel

The staffs are very friendly and helpful
7.7
I stayed in this hotel with my husband. and it was his birthday. i called up the Abdul & charlie's restaurant and made a reservation and asked them to bring the cake secretly after we had meal. they were so generous and sporting, they came and sang a birthday song to my husband. we had so much fun. oh they also reserved a nice place at the restaurant for us.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant with nice food served with nice restaurant staffs :-)
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel concept but poor service

nice lake view
4.3
the hotel concept is nice considering the big sized rooms with great view. however, we find the costumer service as very poor and slow. we tried to order fish and chips and its the worst fish ive ever tasted.the fish is as hard as a stone. the ïnfinity" lagoon pool should have been great but needs major clean-up and more improvement!nevertheless, the jetty boat ride was fun!
Mavis L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location but old furniture

Peace
6.7
Nice place to stay with peace n roman, but only the furniture quite old not in perfect condition but overall is good.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Near to shopping mall
8
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Located near shopping mall
8
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great AMbience Hotel by the Lake

Great for relaxation trip
8
This is my "i forget how many times i've been here" hotel Great as usual and the ambiance + mood is great for a quick getaway. Friendly staff. Great food. Nice view. If you wanna have your shopping done, there is a shopping mall next to it. Great overall experience.
Mary A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
A place of no return

Concept
4
Total dissappointment. Check in at reception was a huge turn off, not a smile on the reception face. And it took ages to check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01