or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North Lake
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness Centre
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2013
Not worth it hotel with one star quality

Nothing
2.7
Nothing here worth it except the nearby mall, very old everything even management mentality, this is one star hotel!
Nurraihan A. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2013
Convenient location, good for a serene getaway

Good service
6.7
stayed in a run of house room with a lake view for 2 nights with a friend for a short getaway trip. we weren't expecting much for the room though as other reviewers have mentioned that the rooms, furniture & tv were dated, etc. but we weren't particularly bothered by that. we actually found the room rather spacious & the view from our balcony overlooking the man-made-beach pool & the mines lake was pretty nice. the pool doesn't seem very clean though. area is calm & serene, good for relaxing. good & convenient location, walking distance to mines shopping mall & serdang train station. they also provide free scheduled shuttle vans to klcc & bukit bintang though you gotta reserve your spots at least a couple of hours in advance usually & it's about 20+ minutes drive to the city. there's also a water taxi that you can take across the lake. service was good, staff were friendly & our stay was generally pleasant & enjoyable.
Travel tip: Do request for a room with lake view
Sue L. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Near shopping mall but old rooms

Walking distance to Mines Shopping Centre
4
Convenient as just walking distance to Mines Shopping Mall but the rooms and the furniture and fittings in it are very old and unpleasant. Even the TV are still the bulky type and you can see stains on the bathroom's sink. The good point is that it's a strictly non-smoking hotel.Wasn't too happy when I was at the lounge to play pool as the staff was unfriendly,looked irritated,no smile and not helpful.
Vianney R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Good location

good location, relaxing, good view
7.7
Khuan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Tired rooms and hotel

Near to Mines Shopping and Convention Centre
4
Rooms were old and tired. Not well maintained. Staff also lacking in training. Lobby looks grand but don't be deceived by it. The rooms are simple and nothing great about it.
Aidzuddin A. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Nice view located near to a shopping complex

Best for relaxing.
7
Overall it was okay but the housekeeping dept was late in getting me the new towel. I got it the next day.
Shopping Tip: The mines shopping centre is walking distance away.
Heng K. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Quiet and cosy place

Good Service
7
Wifi good connection, especially car park security guard always there feel secured.
Hotel Feature Tip: Resort feeling and good lake sight view
Norhazlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
lovely hotel

nice view
5
Moderate services esp reception counter. Got big room after complained. Nice view. Little upset becoz no towel (already finished) while swimming. Should be breakfast include
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly receptionist

The receptinist on duty is very frinely and always with smiling face
8.3
They allowed me to change the room when i was felt uncomfortable with the room environmnet. They are given me a privilege service which i will come again next time.
Rahul V. Couples India, January 6, 2013
very nice hotel with an excellent ambience

Excellent ambience, calm place
8
very nice hotel with an excellent ambience. very calm place for a peaceful outing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North LakeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Qi GongMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AyurvedaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Volley BallMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Suite Living RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lake View SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Run of HouseMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ROH Super SaverMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Beach HutMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01