Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1352 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Kah T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
best price for such resort

cheap cheap cheap
5
It was ok foot such a price. A little run down though.
Report this review
Dzulkifli A. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Recommended.

Price, Location and Well Designed Spaciousness.
7.3
1. Very good. The hotel is very spacious and well designed. You don't also see the hubbub of any staff activities. Next door to the Mines Shopping which is a bonus. 2. They kindly extended my checkout to 3.30 pm after they forgot to clean my room, getting locked out at 2.30 am and not sending up the agreed breakfast. 3. The superior room 303 that i was upgraded to from a standard i thought were a bit of a let down. The decor were a bit tired, insufficient hangers and the rooms needed a revamp. Oh it had the old CRT telly! 3. Overall i've enjoyed the stay as it was very private, good price through Agoda, near to the eateries and shops as well as the excellent staff. 4. I would give 3.5 stars based on the room given but 4 stars overall otherwise.
Report this review
Joyce K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Old
4.3
Everything feel so old.
Report this review
Shau K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Unexpected experiences...

Nice lake view only
5.3
i stay at first floor with bad experiences. Wi-Fi signal not good and difficult to connect at first login. Hotel lobby reciptionist not friendly and not helpful. The Air-con in the room cannot control and the cleanliness of room still got room to improve.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Very bad location and but cheap price

Noisy live band at night, but staff friendly
5.3
Report this review
Tan T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stay

Got lake view...near to mines mall.....near to highway
3
The staff is ok.but the room is quite old and the air condition was overage. ..I won't visit again
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
something need to improve

the lift , the serives, the coffee
6.3
i was very excited of the pool but the the thing i look from level 2, the pool give me the impression is dirty. the water look dirty until i refuse to have a swimming. the socket can add beside bed so that it can let customer easily to change their phone. third is the door car keep on not functioning make me need to go the reception there attractive again. these is a bit dangerous if cant open the door during urgent time
Report this review
Doreen L. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2015
It needs refurbishment

near a mall quick fuss free check in helpful front staff
5.3
Room was a disappointment, toilet is old and stained, cockroach in the room.
Report this review
Md S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Quite okay

Views
6.7
Nice to rest
Report this review
Nur N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Spacious & Cozy Room

Location, Serenity, Cozy
7.7
Great, short weekend break, but we dont like their swimming pool. I stay at chalet, love the spacious room with great view, feel very calm
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02