Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1263 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Best Getaway in Twon

Comfort, Value, Scenery
7.7
ROH Room Hotel is quite affordable, and Mines Wellness Hotel have beautiful scenery.
Dato S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for money

The staff is friendly and room is very clean
9
Mohd A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Revamp & restore

Location, scenery & serene
7.7
Overral is ok but this hotel need to be revamp & restore some old furniture & landscaping.
Surizan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Not well maintained . ...run down

location near the shopping area.
4.7
Over expected.
Cassie F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
only because out of convenience

only convenient if you need to go to mines.
5.7
i stayed there because i needed to attend a sale at the MINES convention center. the rate is fine. but if i had to pay more with the intention of really experiencing wellness, then i would have been very disappointed. the whole hotel is extremely dated. so paying below RM300 was acceptable. i wouldn't stay there again unless it was due to convenience.
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Quiet

nearby shopping mall
7.3
Average, my room was not at the wellness room which i think not look like 4 star hotel. TV is old small tv , even the remote we can only reverse to search the channel. The curtain is very dirty didnt show that the hotel like a 4 stars. i can conclude that the hotel was not well maintain.
Karin M. Families with older children Germany, December 6, 2014
disappointed
6
it was very bad. we had a triple room. it tooks a long time until the bed came to the room and we arrived late 11pm und the bed was in the room aroun 11.45pm. the breakfast was not good and the milk was sour and the man who did the omelette came an half an hour to late the road to the hotel was blocked at all it tooked us more than 40 minutes for around 600 m because the shopping mall closed. I will never stay again there
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room and near shopping complex.
8.7
Spacious room and near Mines shopping complex, walking distance.
Dizon G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
bad experience and wrong decision

nothing at all
4.3
Bad
Ming J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
weekends stay

good location
5.3
Good place but looks like many parts of the hotel seems not well kept. Pools water is dirty. Kids room seems empty n unattended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08