or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Roslan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
good food and friendly staffs.

tasty food. friendly coffee house/restaurant staffs. friendly front office.
6.7
friendly and efficient front office. old and rundown room. carpet is dirty and other equipments in the room are very old and obsolete. even the door to the rooms look like it was purchased at a garage sale. it will be fine if your stay is short and just for the nite.
Rachel F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Good staff, lovely view and comfortable
7.7
I have had a lovely relaxing time at the hotel. The Mines shopping complex is within walking distance. So I took a walk and caught a movie which I truly enjoyed. When I returned to the hotel it was lovely and peaceful.
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Decently maintained hotel but need some upgrading.

Great view and relaxing atmosphere
6
Stayed only one night. Good view of the lake and very relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast could be better in quality. Hotel rate not too competitive.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
hotel with a nice environment, poor room condition

Friendly staff, green environment, big room
6.7
Alison L. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Terrible experience

friendly staff, beautiful gardens, good buffet breakfast selection
3
My stay at Mines Wellness was terrible. The room was dirty (carpet had huge stains), our towells and bathmat were removed by cleaning and were not replaced for our second night so my partner and I were forced to share a towel. The other guests made so much noise by standing in the hallway and talking extrememly loud to their friends down the hallway. This occurred past midnight on our first night and as early as 6am the following morning, meaning we got little to no sleep while at the hotel. My experience was terrible and I will not recommend any of my friends or colleagues to stay at this hotel.
Han L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Under expectation

Room, location, privacy
4
Too expensive for a hotel that has old facilities and the service are lower then average. Only nice thing is that it is the only hotel in serdang area.
Fauziah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Good for shopping

Nearby shopping. Center
5.3
Good, but need some repair work in the bathroom due to spoiled sink.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
I won't come again

man made beach, spa, near to shopping mall
4
Dyna R. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2014
Good

The Lobby, Restaurant, Pool
5.7
It was good the receptionist is not that accomodating, the room is nice and big, easy to get a cab near to shopping mall but far from KL Al in all hotel for me is great
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
badexperince.

only the food slightly better
3
poor service at front desk, mosquito in the room, wifi not user-friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02