or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Roslan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
not good for money, city view, easy to access

not good for money, city view, easy to access
4.3
not so good, no breakfast provided, parking so limited, need to pay for my parking
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice Stay with affordable price

Quite enviroment although locate in business center; nice Stay with affordable price
9.7
Quite enviroment although locate in business center; nice Stay with affordable price
Teow S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
a stay with great view

good view, romantic place
10
Jin S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Relaxing, quiet, friendly

Relaxing, quiet, nearby shopping mall
6.7
It was brief, quiet and very relaxing.
Julie B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Good for overnight stopover in KL

Close to airport, interest concept, wellness facilities
7.3
This was an interesting hotel. Between the airport and city the hotel is part of a shopping complex and seemed to be a recovery/retreat aimed at short term recuperation/recovery for KL residents rather than a holiday location. The shopping centre, and golf course are part of the overall "complex". The man made "beach" is small but attractive and if you are only in KL for 1 night this is a good alternative to staying in the city, but not really suited to longer stays.
Syarah S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
amazing

the view, facilities and location suitable for my business trip in kl
9
its was good, but the staf must be alert about the package that the customer take like did the customer make a reservation including breakfast or not. in my case, the receptionist didnt give me the voucher for the breakfast, then when i go to the cafe and want to take the breakfast, they said they will be charge in my hotel bill when i check out. i said i made a reservation including breakfast. then i have to go to the reception again to comform, it take my time about 30 minutes. overall the hotel was fine.
Iklil I. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Great sight seeing .

Sight seeing , great staff and amazing room .
9.7
Abeer A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, April 19, 2014
very comfortable

Great breakfast, Family fun, Beaches and sun
8.7
Md J. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 17, 2014
Very nice, great staffs, a bit costly!

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Internet
8.7
Waqas U. Couples Pakistan, April 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, but interior is getting old

nice view of lake, lake cruise, near to shoping mall,
8
nice pleasant and memorable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01