Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlies Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1482 reviews

1233 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Clean, good staff and good location

Clean, good location and good staff
7
Report this review
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2015
Hotel under renovation

Resort in a city. It's really good for relaxing. There's a shopping centre beside
7
The stay is okay but I was told that the room were renovated for wellness grades. But when I check in, they told me that this was a standard room. I tried explaining that we booked through Agoda and its wellness room and the reception says claims that the room was wellness standard room. Whatever!! Guess no need to pay too much for upgrading to their newly renovated room!
Report this review
Amalia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Great

Great
8
Great
Report this review
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
old condition

environment, parking, near to The Mines shopping mall
5
the condition inside the room is bad & worst than a budget hotel whereby no toothbrush as well. The washroom is terrible & the commode was not functioning well.
Report this review
Wen B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2015
worst 4 star i ever stay
3.3
the hotel is old. very very old. inside the room like everything is broken, not functioning. the image and the room is huge different. everywhere like abandon, no maintenance. even the facilities like pool also no maintenance. i not even dare to step into the pool. the food is bad. you can see the sting on the plate. I will not stay there again, even is free for me
Report this review
Wee A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2015
The Worst Hotel I have ever Stayed
2.3
The room is smelly, The hotel is currently undergoing renovation but we didn't know tat when we booked the room. The annoying noise was started from morning until evening. My wife is pregnant and she couldn't get enough rest. The pool and sauna are no allowed to use but the hotel owner still mention it.
Report this review
Chey W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Quite good

Overall is okie but still need to improve the facilities
6.7
Report this review
Norhazlan N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Ok

K
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Fuah K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Good Location

location, staff and nice place
6.7
Not same as picture show it,very poor in cleanliness n old furnitures. Needs refurbishment.
Report this review
Sannil W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Good

Relaxing
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1233 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlies RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03