or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Aging room furniture;

Close to shopping mall; good in-room dining food quality; nice swimming pool
7
The aging room furniture doesn't reflect the 4-star rating & the room price
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
nice room

simple, nice, relax
6
i cannot log in to wifi coverage......but lazy to ask
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
very relaxing

near shopping complax and city center, friendly staff, cozy environment
7.7
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Relax place to stay. Will come back again

Location/Money of value/Services
7.7
Good, nice view and very relax for couple or family stay.
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
ancient

clean
4
moderate
Ananda D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good location and pleasant staff. Good hospitality

Big room. Quite location. Clean room.
6.7
Pleasant. The breakfast needs to improve. The rooms were big spacious and very clean. Check in and check out was smooth.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
It was a nice hotel. First time I stayed here

The hotel was old but I like the design and the environment. My room wad facing the lake side which was very nice view at night. Shopping centres were just a walking distance.
6.7
The stay wad a brief one but I enjoyed it very much
Muthafar M. Business travelers Canada, May 26, 2014
Old hotel, needs renovation and maintenance

Friendly staff
7
Nice, could be better
Ravisankar R. Groups India, May 26, 2014
It was good and hotel accomodation and staff hopit

Quiet with natural surroundings
9.7
It was very good
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Average at best

Close to shopping mall, helpful concierge and reception staff, clean room
5.3
We chose a 3 night stay at this hotel as it was close to the schools we needed to visit and not too far from the airport. We had read some reviews on this site and did not have high expectations. Check in staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was clean, but the tea and coffee supplies as well as the mini bar were not replenished after use. Not much variety at the breakfast buffet and the hot food selection was cold. We had a couple of bar snacks which were very disappointing and the service was quite slow. Luckily the hotel is a 5 min walk to the mall which has plenty of restaurants. The concierge staff were very helpful, with a good knowledge of the area and expected travel times. They arranged taxis for me and were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06