Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1352 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Shazana S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Nice short escape

Classy, child friendly and calm place to escape from the city
8
Report this review
Yoong S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, good location, nice view
7
Report this review
Zhijian L. Business travelers China, August 21, 2015
Lousy hotel I ever stayed
5
The room is very noisy, and a/c not able to adjust. Very disappointed!
Report this review
Nazma F. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 20, 2015
I ordered soup one night which tasted really bad

1. lobby is specious and decoration excellent 2. quiet, green surrounding 3. Mines shopping mall is nearby with in walking distance which is good for shopping dining
5
Ok
Report this review
Johnny L. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2015
Need refurbishment badly

Only the lobby I
4.7
Report this review
Ker Y. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Comfortable hotel

If you need to stay in Serdang
6
Is okay, just okay. I reach here via taxi after getting down from Serdang KTM and it cost me RM10. There is no shuttle service to the hotel despite the journey is about few kilometers away. The reception took about 10 minutes to verify my things and get me a room. There do provide spa service with additional charges. Food is just okay and not many selection.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Everybody must try

Good Service, Nice View and Clean
7.7
Report this review
Teng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Nice enviroment

Small rooom, No maintainence, look old
4.7
I was little big disappointed for this hotel. That give me small room even i has request add aditional bed at my room before staying. Actually to plan bring children going The mines water land. But has closed long times ago.
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
poor food choices and do not match the 4-star hote

hotel condition, strategic location and room comfort
6
Report this review
Masturah A. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2015
Beautiful place but not well maintained

Good location, Nice lobby area, Friendly Staff
6
The hotel is conveniently located next to shopping mall and just few minutes drive to KL City Centre and Putrajaya. However the rooms are not so clean, old furniture and you can see stain here and there, not very well maintained.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03