or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (311)
Sort by:
Noraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
a nice stay

location near to shopping mall
7.3
A nice stay
Siva R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
I won't stay in mines wellness again

Location
4.3
The room was dirty , water heater and aircond not well , phone was out of order
Raja M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Resort in The KL city

I can find Resort in Kuala Lumpur city, privacy and good enviroment
9
It was fun because my hotel just infront the swimming pool and my children was happy,she can walk to the pool and they not stay in the room but they can play outside the balcony because we stayed at the ground floor.
Salman M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
unpleasant stay

none
4
Lagoon pool is not in usable condition
Dato S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for money

The staff is friendly and room is very clean
9
Mohd A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Revamp & restore

Location, scenery & serene
7.7
Overral is ok but this hotel need to be revamp & restore some old furniture & landscaping.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room and near shopping complex.
8.7
Spacious room and near Mines shopping complex, walking distance.
Dizon G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
bad experience and wrong decision

nothing at all
4.3
Bad
Ming J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
weekends stay

good location
5.3
Good place but looks like many parts of the hotel seems not well kept. Pools water is dirty. Kids room seems empty n unattended
Vaibhav J. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good one but going down with time.

staff attitude
8
I have been coming to this hotel for last few years. First time I visited this hotel was in 1998 (exactly 16 years back) when I came here for a training program lasting 40 days. Because it was my first overseas trip, I have a special affection for this hotel. Then I stayed in this hotel in 2002,2003,2012 and now in 2014. While my affection remains, the management needs to look at some of the issues. Over the years the place is becoming run down. The wooden flooring in rooms needs polishing, the original color of room doors has faded up and doors look now black in color. The toilets need repair. There were no towels in our room and the basin was chocked. The SPA of Mines wellness is one of the mail attraction. But the SPA was closed for the repairs. Fortunately when we complained about the SPA, manger upgraded us to a suite room free of cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view


AS-AGWEB-3A03