My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy Beach Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North Lake
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness Centre
Hotel Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (268)
Sort by:
Ooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Old building & dirty,bad service

Long bath,big spacing
2
My suggestion is this resort need to renovate,re-painting all the building,change all the old fashion furniture.
Helmie F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
this is nice hotel to stay good lake view, dining

view, lanscape and closed to shpping center
8
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
A unique experience

Swimming pool, breakfast and large room
7.7
We have a wonderful stay during our visit. The staffs are friendly and helpful. During our stay they give us extra bed free of charge. The room is clean and nice even though some furniture needs improvement. Breakfast is great with many selections. The best part is the scenery of the swimming pool. Very unique and beautiful as if we are near the beach.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
nice , quite near to the lake

food , shopping and relaxing
7.7
It was really nice to stay in the hotel where we can watch the fireworks by the lake with the love one
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Enjoy, Relax, Shopping

Shopping, Swimming Pool, Lake View
7
We enjoy and feel Relax during our stay. And we did a lot of Shopping as it just next to our door. Overall, the hotel's so so and did not impress us as it needs to renovate.
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good location, nearby The Mines Shopping Center

Convenient, clean and nice
8
Khalil M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2013
bad hotel , dont ever to think to book in it .

nothing
2.7
not good , the hotel is very old , and the room was bad .
Ngee A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Bad services and unfriendly reception at counter

Large room, free carpark, nice view
4.3
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Common, not very good hotel

Beaches, Lake View, Good Chinese Restaurant
5
The reason for me to book at this hotel is because of the spacious room. However, the room is just 38sqm and not 50sqm. Pls up-keep yr inf. Overall, we were quite enjoy and we love the beach so much.
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
nice hotel with very nice bed,large room

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
7
nice hotel for spa,shopping and near to golf course

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Day ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Man Made BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagoon ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sandy BeachMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mines North LakeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul and Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho CourtMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cheng Ho Court Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TCM Wellness CentreMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Qi GongMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AyurvedaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Volley BallMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Suite Living RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lake View SuiteMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Run of HouseMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ROH Super SaverMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Beach HutMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05