Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room Amenities Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water Sport Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset Lounge Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie Restaurant Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold Jacuzzi Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to Chalet Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Norazua M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
family time

pool..room..location
9
I arrive at 2 and the staff not allow me to check in..n ask to come back at 3 due to of housekeeping reason..i cant accept that.the rest ok.
Abdul K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Good

Service,friendly & i like
9.7
Very good
Geok L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
old and under maintained

Mines Wellness Hotel
4.7
lift was not working. very noisy with doors slamming at 6 am onwards
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
nice view but room condition is too old

view, location, privacy
5
Loh V. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
not standard 4 star
4.3
Not good
Yoong S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Good hotel with less maintainance.

Good location and friendly staff
5.3
We booked 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. When we reach, no towels in the toilet and we need to request. No tootbrush provided. Tea cup have some crack with stain on it. The TV still the huge type but no problems on the channel. The basement parking have limited space but have opened parking available outside. The most frustrated things is access card of the room key. We always face the problem that the card cannot open the door although we had keep the card away from HP as the staff's advice. We have 3 rooms and we run up and down several times to the lobby to resetting the card while our senior standing and waiting outside the room. Overall is a pleasant stay there but it is better if the hotel could do better maintainance and system upgrade.
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Needs renovation

natural view
3.7
the view is nice, but it's poorly maintained
Nur A. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Bad experience
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sahizan S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
every night ist black out day

breakfast spread only
6
1. 2 night stay my room and another room in Level 1 is blackout 2 times per night. very annoying 2. food price is expensive. mee grg mamak rm 31. not very tasty 3. they call it wellness but all the spa need to pay, pool is look dirty and make me afraid to swim. 4. overated hotel.
Yong S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2015
Not a fantastic stay

Hotel location is good. Dirty room and not enough place to plug to charge phone
5
Toilet is smelly and wet. Dark room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Room AmenitiesMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water SportMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset LoungeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Abdul & Charlie RestaurantMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cold JacuzziMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Path to ChaletMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunset view

Customer Reviews - Mines Wellness Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02