Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 407 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Very value for our money

Clean room and toilet, nice small breakfast. Very near to war remnants museum
7
A little bit far (about 1-2km) from benh thanh market but if you love to walk and explore the area a little bit, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Report this review
Shuchuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2015
Business

New Hotel/Clean room/Value of money
6.7
Report this review
Bradley T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
perfect stay

great location, comfortable and clean, accommodating staff
10
Very pleasant, location near beautiful park and war museum. Only 20 mins walk from centre, tourist area and market. Rooms cleaned cleaned and comfortable. Perfect rest after laser surgery at cao thang hospital.
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2015
Good service

Clean, location and low price
8.7
Clean, location and low price.
Report this review
Sandro B. Solo travelers Italy, April 6, 2015
Nice staff and very clean, good location

staff, cleaning
8.7
was good, found nice people, very kind, hotel very clean and good ratio price/quality of services. Very close to te war museum (5 minutes walking), and close to tourist area.
Report this review
Kevin N. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, Service, Location
8.7
All staff provided excellent service. Breakfast was great. Room kind of small, simple, had contemporary style, nice and clean. I would stay at this hotel again. Ask for higher floor if one don't want to hear noise from the street.
Report this review
Virginia M. Couples Canada, April 4, 2015
Great Stay and Service with a Smile

Delicious breakfast, Great staff, Comfortable Room
9.3
We had a great stay at Minh Khang hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. After a couple of days, they recognized us and remembered our room number. They helped us book a few day trips outside the city and always willing to help call a taxi. The breakfasts were great! The food was always delicious and arrived fairly quickly. There was a good selection of food as well. Not a buffet, but still decent. The room was comfortable. It was clean and had everything that was needed. We enjoyed our stay there, the bed was good, the air conditioning worked. We had access to a TV and phone and bathroom amenities. A couple of things that were amiss: There was no safe in the room, the fridge worked but was missing a railing to hold items on the door and the shower is not separate from the toilet. We are used to it because we are currently living in Korea, but would have appreciated a separate shower. Overall, we were really happy with our stay.
Report this review
Dat N. Couples Canada, March 27, 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room, quiet
7
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Nice place, but not fantastic

Food, Location, Staff
9.3
Decent place and generally clean. Breakfast was good though there are lots of local options around as well. No gym though its stated that there is one. Calling the ledge a balcony is also slightly overstating things. overall it served its purpose as a place to bunk at the end of the day.
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
It's a 2 stars hotel

Staff, location and comfort
7.7
This is a 2 stars hotel trying to be a 3 stars hotel by trying to provide better services in terms of great staff services, ideal location and comfortable rooms. However, there are 2 shortcomings which may discredit its very good review. The most serious problem is the old lockset that is on every doors of the rooms. All of them do not come with automatic locks and one of the locksets is slightly loose. (room 706) This is a cause of concern for sercurity as many guests may not remember to turn to lock their room every time they leave. The second problem is the breakfast menu. Although guests are entitled to free breakfast, the coffee or tea is only limited to 1 cup only and you will need to pay for more if you want an extra cup. Not to mention that the cup is small and half-filled.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05