or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Single Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
good hotel, but the room size is not as advertise

staff performance
8
Hotel's quiet standard, but the room seems smaller than advertise (not 24 sq meter), services are good but the personal items provided such as toothbrush, soap are very bad quality
Marcin S. Couples Poland, January 2, 2015
It`s OK

clean, convenient, decent
8
Comfortable place to stay, but nothing special, clean, decent hotel just to have a sleep and run out to discover the city
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
valuable

clean room, friendly staff, good service
7
Kok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
stay review

bed. shower room. good location.
7.7
it was nice. valuable for money. hotel is in a good location of district 3 but it is located jus right beside district 1. it is very near to the war museum - which in my opinion, the only best tourist museum to go in HCM. not much scenery around.
Daphanie B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Good location and value

Location, value, and ease of booking.
7
Simple and quick one night stay. Location was good to walk to places and restaurants in District 3, but also close enough for a 20 min walk to District 1. Room was clean and functional, although small. Staff was helpful with transport to airport.
Lee L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Ming khang review!

The food was surpisingly good value, the location as great for my needs and the room was of a good standard.
8
2 days
Linda H. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Smart and comfortable

Great location for museums; lovely comfortable, clean and stylish rooms, friendly helpful staff, overall great value for the quality
9
Fabulous, very comfortable and good location for walking to sights and museums. Friendly staff organised taxis and a tour for us. Food choices a bit limited but lots of good restaurants nearby or short taxi ride. Overall highly recommended and quality standard
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Not ideal location

Not an ideal location, not sound proof room
6.3
This hotel is not very convenient. The hotel room is nice, but very noisy as it is not noise proof (can hear many people talking vey loudly downstair
Chien K. Business travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2014
Perfect

Location Breakfast Price
10
GOOD!!! Nice service :)
Johanne W. Business travelers Canada, July 30, 2014
A good compromise for the price

Price, good food, central
5.7
I was fooled by photoshop, as it is almost always the case. The breakfast was good, however limited: you are given the choice of one beverage and one meal course. The staff in the restaurant is the same as the hotel staff, and let me tell you they are not shy to make fun of Westerners who try to speak Vietnamese... I asked the reception to help me get tickets for the Water Puppet theatre. I came back from work at the end of the day and they had been ''unable'' to do so... I complained to the manager and it took about 5 minutes for her to get our tickets squared off. TV reception is very limited in the rooms, and since there is nothing to do at the hotel, I did not feel like spending too too much time there. Cleanliness of the room was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Single RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08