or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Single Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Hwan Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
So nice hotel in downtown

Clean, Cozy, Comportable
9
This Hotel was located in downtown but not too much noisy. The room was clean and convenience to staying And staffs were kindly... It make me become regular customer.
Lay E. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Very good

Cleanliness, good service
9
Very good. This is my third visit and I will always come back. Food nearby is cheap. Air is clean. Place is quiet.
Ng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Value for Money

Good Breakfast , clean room & free wifi around the hotel
7.7
This is my 3rd visit/stay at Minh Khang and i will continue to patronize her at the prevailing room rates.
Nadine I. Groups Switzerland, April 20, 2014
Centrally located, good value for money

Location, room standard
8.3
Hwan Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
cozy and comportable modern style hotel

modern style. clean. comportable
8.7
cozy and comportable modern style hotel... Very reasonable price...
Keesiong O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
impressive,value for Money, very clean

massage available, fair tour refund policy, excellent services
8
unforgettable.
Tuong V. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Good hotel for a couple night stay in the city

Cheap, central and new
8.7
The hotel is quite new, rooms are very small but clean, okay bed. Easy access to major attractions, closer to the local areas, not the touristy ones. Good for the price
Jia X. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Helpful staffs, clean room, strategic location

Clean comfortable room, chic deco, fantastic hospitality
9.7
Pleasant stay, good support from hotel staffs especially in arranging transport, currency exchange and language translation. Room was exceptionally nice to stay in. Only down side is it could get a little noisy with car and motorbike honking in the morning, Wifi was not very strong in my room. Otherwise a great pale to stay not too far from all attractions :)
Darrel C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
more I expected

nice rooms, modern clean
9
The stay was flawless and for the price the room standard was very nice and clean.
Hoang C. Couples Vietnam, March 7, 2014
Great hotel

Central located, Friendly staffs, Close to central bars, coffes
8.3
The hotel is new and central located. We can easily find famous bars, restaurants around this hotel with few minutes of walking. The breakfast is by set, but nice cooking. Appliances are new, good internet wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Single RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07