Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 3 Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
414 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
James B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2016
Minh Khang

price,
7
OK - little bit far to walk for centre of town but otherwise good value for money
Report this review
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2015
Good location with comfortable room

Good location and clean room
6
The stay is good, free breakfast included, room nice and clean
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleaniness, food, staff
10
Great place and would stay here again!!
Report this review
Kuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel with updated interior design

Good room, good staff, good location
9
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Very value for our money

Clean room and toilet, nice small breakfast. Very near to war remnants museum
7
A little bit far (about 1-2km) from benh thanh market but if you love to walk and explore the area a little bit, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Report this review
Shuchuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2015
Business

New Hotel/Clean room/Value of money
6.7
Report this review
Bradley T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
perfect stay

great location, comfortable and clean, accommodating staff
10
Very pleasant, location near beautiful park and war museum. Only 20 mins walk from centre, tourist area and market. Rooms cleaned cleaned and comfortable. Perfect rest after laser surgery at cao thang hospital.
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2015
Good service

Clean, location and low price
8.7
Clean, location and low price.
Report this review
Sandro B. Solo travelers Italy, April 6, 2015
Nice staff and very clean, good location

staff, cleaning
8.7
was good, found nice people, very kind, hotel very clean and good ratio price/quality of services. Very close to te war museum (5 minutes walking), and close to tourist area.
Report this review
Kevin N. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, Service, Location
8.7
All staff provided excellent service. Breakfast was great. Room kind of small, simple, had contemporary style, nice and clean. I would stay at this hotel again. Ask for higher floor if one don't want to hear noise from the street.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 258 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07