or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Single Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Katarina B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Great place to stay

The hotel is great value for money, has great breakfast and the rooms are a good size.
9.7
We had a great stay at Minh Khang. We were there for 5 days and loved the location. It's a bit away from the tourist area so we got to see what the real HCMC is like, whilst still being close enough that we could walk to the Ben Tanh market area. Excellent place to stay.
Julie H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2015
Good hotel, location but next to the street, noisy

Location, breakfast
7.3
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room standard, staff, breakfast
10
Can't fault this place, great hotel!
Hyunil L. Business travelers South Korea, January 20, 2015
Good

Location, Price, Kindness
9.3
The stay was comfortable.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
good hotel, but the room size is not as advertise

staff performance
8
Hotel's quiet standard, but the room seems smaller than advertise (not 24 sq meter), services are good but the personal items provided such as toothbrush, soap are very bad quality
Marcin S. Couples Poland, January 2, 2015
It`s OK

clean, convenient, decent
8
Comfortable place to stay, but nothing special, clean, decent hotel just to have a sleep and run out to discover the city
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
valuable

clean room, friendly staff, good service
7
Kok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
stay review

bed. shower room. good location.
7.7
it was nice. valuable for money. hotel is in a good location of district 3 but it is located jus right beside district 1. it is very near to the war museum - which in my opinion, the only best tourist museum to go in HCM. not much scenery around.
Daphanie B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Good location and value

Location, value, and ease of booking.
7
Simple and quick one night stay. Location was good to walk to places and restaurants in District 3, but also close enough for a 20 min walk to District 1. Room was clean and functional, although small. Staff was helpful with transport to airport.
Lee L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Ming khang review!

The food was surpisingly good value, the location as great for my needs and the room was of a good standard.
8
2 days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Single RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02