or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Dat N. Couples Canada, March 27, 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room, quiet
7
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
It's a 2 stars hotel

Staff, location and comfort
7.7
This is a 2 stars hotel trying to be a 3 stars hotel by trying to provide better services in terms of great staff services, ideal location and comfortable rooms. However, there are 2 shortcomings which may discredit its very good review. The most serious problem is the old lockset that is on every doors of the rooms. All of them do not come with automatic locks and one of the locksets is slightly loose. (room 706) This is a cause of concern for sercurity as many guests may not remember to turn to lock their room every time they leave. The second problem is the breakfast menu. Although guests are entitled to free breakfast, the coffee or tea is only limited to 1 cup only and you will need to pay for more if you want an extra cup. Not to mention that the cup is small and half-filled.
William O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
My stay the Minj Khanh Hotel

staff cleanliness location
8.3
Very good. This hotel is competitive with any of the hotels I stayed in while in Vietnam. The staff was outstanding.
Han N. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Minh Khang Review

Food shop near by; location; service
7.3
This is nice place just to stay... that's it, room is pretty smaller than what introduced Easy to access to the downtown, quite good service, a lot of good food store around.
Katarina B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Great place to stay

The hotel is great value for money, has great breakfast and the rooms are a good size.
9.7
We had a great stay at Minh Khang. We were there for 5 days and loved the location. It's a bit away from the tourist area so we got to see what the real HCMC is like, whilst still being close enough that we could walk to the Ben Tanh market area. Excellent place to stay.
Julie H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2015
Good hotel, location but next to the street, noisy

Location, breakfast
7.3
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room standard, staff, breakfast
10
Can't fault this place, great hotel!
Hyunil L. Business travelers South Korea, January 20, 2015
Good

Location, Price, Kindness
9.3
The stay was comfortable.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
good hotel, but the room size is not as advertise

staff performance
8
Hotel's quiet standard, but the room seems smaller than advertise (not 24 sq meter), services are good but the personal items provided such as toothbrush, soap are very bad quality
Marcin S. Couples Poland, January 2, 2015
It`s OK

clean, convenient, decent
8
Comfortable place to stay, but nothing special, clean, decent hotel just to have a sleep and run out to discover the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06