Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 58 reviews

264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Min J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2016
Clean room and good service
6
Went there for business trip. Hotel was nice and clean, and staff was nice too
Report this review
Shuchuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2015
Business

New Hotel/Clean room/Value of money
6.7
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2015
Good service

Clean, location and low price
8.7
Clean, location and low price.
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
It's a 2 stars hotel

Staff, location and comfort
7.7
This is a 2 stars hotel trying to be a 3 stars hotel by trying to provide better services in terms of great staff services, ideal location and comfortable rooms. However, there are 2 shortcomings which may discredit its very good review. The most serious problem is the old lockset that is on every doors of the rooms. All of them do not come with automatic locks and one of the locksets is slightly loose. (room 706) This is a cause of concern for sercurity as many guests may not remember to turn to lock their room every time they leave. The second problem is the breakfast menu. Although guests are entitled to free breakfast, the coffee or tea is only limited to 1 cup only and you will need to pay for more if you want an extra cup. Not to mention that the cup is small and half-filled.
Report this review
Hyunil L. Business travelers South Korea, January 20, 2015
Good

Location, Price, Kindness
9.3
The stay was comfortable.
Report this review
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
good hotel, but the room size is not as advertise

staff performance
8
Hotel's quiet standard, but the room seems smaller than advertise (not 24 sq meter), services are good but the personal items provided such as toothbrush, soap are very bad quality
Report this review
Chien K. Business travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2014
Perfect

Location Breakfast Price
10
GOOD!!! Nice service :)
Report this review
Johanne W. Business travelers Canada, July 30, 2014
A good compromise for the price

Price, good food, central
5.7
I was fooled by photoshop, as it is almost always the case. The breakfast was good, however limited: you are given the choice of one beverage and one meal course. The staff in the restaurant is the same as the hotel staff, and let me tell you they are not shy to make fun of Westerners who try to speak Vietnamese... I asked the reception to help me get tickets for the Water Puppet theatre. I came back from work at the end of the day and they had been ''unable'' to do so... I complained to the manager and it took about 5 minutes for her to get our tickets squared off. TV reception is very limited in the rooms, and since there is nothing to do at the hotel, I did not feel like spending too too much time there. Cleanliness of the room was ok.
Report this review
Hwan Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
So nice hotel in downtown

Clean, Cozy, Comportable
9
This Hotel was located in downtown but not too much noisy. The room was clean and convenience to staying And staffs were kindly... It make me become regular customer.
Report this review
Lay E. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Very good

Cleanliness, good service
9
Very good. This is my third visit and I will always come back. Food nearby is cheap. Air is clean. Place is quiet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 422 reviews Next page
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01