or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Ng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Value for Money

Good Breakfast , clean room & free wifi around the hotel
7.7
This is my 3rd visit/stay at Minh Khang and i will continue to patronize her at the prevailing room rates.
Keesiong O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
impressive,value for Money, very clean

massage available, fair tour refund policy, excellent services
8
unforgettable.
Jia X. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Helpful staffs, clean room, strategic location

Clean comfortable room, chic deco, fantastic hospitality
9.7
Pleasant stay, good support from hotel staffs especially in arranging transport, currency exchange and language translation. Room was exceptionally nice to stay in. Only down side is it could get a little noisy with car and motorbike honking in the morning, Wifi was not very strong in my room. Otherwise a great pale to stay not too far from all attractions :)
Roberto P. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Great city fringe location

location, close to local eateries, staff
8
Very good location away from district one. Although a bit further out, there were many things to do and local places to eat
Andrea B. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2014
I would definitely stay here again!

Nice clean room, quiet environment, very friendly staff
9.7
I really liked my stay here! Very good value for money!
Ng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Value For Money

Very Clean, Great location and Friendly staff
8.3
Stay was great and infact returned there again from 10JAN to 12JAN
Kei Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Economic, reasonably tidy, food tasty

Economic, reasonably tidy, food tasty
7.7
This hotel is economic, reasonably tidy, and with tasty food.
Bay D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
Satisfied

Location, Cleanness, Breakfast
6.3
Room is small even the delux room but clean and quite quiet.
Tanaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Clean and safe

In Downtown
7
Clean ,Safe and comforatble , You can Walk around and Sight seeing in the Museum of Saigon ..... and you can take by bus to China town , Shopping plaza ......
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
the hotel room is small but comfortable

near to market and mini market.10min from town area district1
5.7
overall it was ok..this hotel is in district 3 , main attraction is in district 1 ...10min driving from this hotel to the city.only cost u usd 4 to city area from this hotel.room is clean but abit small friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01