Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
112 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleaniness, food, staff
10
Great place and would stay here again!!
Report this review
Kuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel with updated interior design

Good room, good staff, good location
9
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Very value for our money

Clean room and toilet, nice small breakfast. Very near to war remnants museum
7
A little bit far (about 1-2km) from benh thanh market but if you love to walk and explore the area a little bit, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Report this review
Sandro B. Solo travelers Italy, April 6, 2015
Nice staff and very clean, good location

staff, cleaning
8.7
was good, found nice people, very kind, hotel very clean and good ratio price/quality of services. Very close to te war museum (5 minutes walking), and close to tourist area.
Report this review
William O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
My stay the Minj Khanh Hotel

staff cleanliness location
8.3
Very good. This hotel is competitive with any of the hotels I stayed in while in Vietnam. The staff was outstanding.
Report this review
Julie H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2015
Good hotel, location but next to the street, noisy

Location, breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
valuable

clean room, friendly staff, good service
7
Report this review
Kok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
stay review

bed. shower room. good location.
7.7
it was nice. valuable for money. hotel is in a good location of district 3 but it is located jus right beside district 1. it is very near to the war museum - which in my opinion, the only best tourist museum to go in HCM. not much scenery around.
Report this review
Daphanie B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Good location and value

Location, value, and ease of booking.
7
Simple and quick one night stay. Location was good to walk to places and restaurants in District 3, but also close enough for a 20 min walk to District 1. Room was clean and functional, although small. Staff was helpful with transport to airport.
Report this review
Lee L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Ming khang review!

The food was surpisingly good value, the location as great for my needs and the room was of a good standard.
8
2 days
Report this review
1 - 10 of 414 reviews Next page
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05