Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Minh Khang Hotel

155 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Phuc T. Families with young children Canada, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Modern and Clean
8.7
we love staying in this hotel while in saigon. location is excellent. room rates are a bit high for a 2 star hotel. the staff is friendly and helpful right from the bellboy. we stayed at minh khang in two occasions during our trip and enjoyed each one. it's great for family and business travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about 1km from the famous Ben Thanh market. cost under 50,000vnd for taxi to the market.
Karen G. Families with young children Slovakia, December 19, 2011
comfortable hotel with good value for money

value for money
7.7
comfortable room and accomdative and friendly staff.only set back was the room that i stay in do not have a bathtub and don't have a door for the bathroom.i.e like a studio room.more suitable for a single occupancy rather than for 2 people.I opt for superior room that is good for 2 people.
Koranot N. Families with young children Thailand, November 21, 2011
Clean and friendly services

very clean
5.7
Quang N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2015
nhan xet

vi tri
5.3
Thuc D. Families with young children Vietnam, January 7, 2015
ks gan Ttam

vi tri tot
7.7
Ngoc C. Families with young children Vietnam, May 29, 2014
sach, gan trung tam, gia ca hop ly o trung tam sai

sach se, thoang mat, gia re
7.7
Loan D. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2012
Địa điêm tuyêt Nhung phông nho

Yên tinh ,Thuận tiền việc di lai
5.3
khách san nam trên tuyển dương thuận tiền cho việc di lai. cung nhu việc an uong ...nhìn chung day ko phai la ks tốt nhất nhung cung tương doi ok ....nhan viên phục vu tan tinh ...tao cam giác thoai mai cho gia dinh chung toi trong ki nghi nay .....
Hotel Feature Tip: Gia ca chấp nhan dc phong nho Nhung am cung sạch se ,Thuận tiền cho việc di chuyen
Mykola M. Families with young children Ukraine, November 27, 2014
Бюджетно, но не вернусь

отзывчивый персонал, центр, лифт
9
Помогли заказать ЖД билет с бесплатной доставкой в отель, заказали нам пиццу, хороший английский, добротный завтрак. В принципе вроде как чисто и пыли нет, но... В номере в уборной росла паганка, кондиционер не чищенный, окно не закрывалось. Видели в номере одного таракана и полчища муравьёв. 5 эт, №507. Цена/качество соответствуют.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Minh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMinh Khang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Minh Khang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06