Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mini Everest Hotel

Schoenstr. 6, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60327 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Jai R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Great hotel for reasonable price!

Great shower, breakfast and staff were very helpful
8.7
Our stay at mini Everest was great! We had a room upgrade to their sister apartments over the road and ended up with our own bathroom when we originally booked for a shared one. The staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was great for a cheap hotel, lots to choose from! Location was good for us as its close to the bus station and only about a 15 minute walk from the old city centre. Would stay here again!
Report this review
Su F. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Fantastic hotel!

1. great breakfast 2. friendly staff 3. wonderful location
9.3
Except the walls of the room are too thin, everything is excellent at the Mini Everest!!!
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Germany, September 5, 2009
Excellent value for money

You can walk or cycle almost anywhere. Train station, Messe, Downtown! Schönstrasse is an inexpensive residential street, but is less than 5 minutes close to expensive neighbourhood, the prestigious Westhafen right on the river Main. Walk or Jog the beautifully landscaped promenade. You will find fancy restaurants, bars as well as simple inexpensive ones or just go buy your picnic box in the supermarket. Considering the price you pay, hotel rooms are big and well done, bathrooms need a bit more care. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good.
6.7
I'll go to Everest Hotel again unless I was looking for a higher star hotel. Pains of the Kiosk can be seen differently if you are in a good mood: the hearty laughter outbreaks of the kiosk customers, remind you to laugh too, a bit more! Over the two nights my wife and I spent there, I commented several times, what a nice hearty laugh! And, I laughed too. Furhtermore, the park right opposite of the hotel allows foreign curious tourists the opportunity to experience the community life. Keep in mind, you are in a lower - middle income area. Schönstrasse has the potential for an upgrading.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk on the Main promenade.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Groups Germany, January 1, 2015
Schimmel im schlafbereisch , alles unsauber

Um ganz ehrlich zusein , das wir nicht da waren
3.7
Schlecht , die zimmer hatten Schimmel und das nicht wenig, im anderen Zimmer wurde überm Schimmel drüber gestrichen. Einfach schlimm
Report this review
Mirza D. Business travelers Germany, October 3, 2014
Nicht so gut

Mitarbeiter und es war ruhig auf den zimmern
6.7
Leider nicht so gut
Report this review
Dominik H. Couples Germany, August 18, 2013
Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Nah am Banhof, sehr günstig, nettes Personal
8
Wir wollten ein günstiges und gutes Hotel und haben es auch bekommmen. Wer wenig zahlt kann keinen großen Luxus erwwarten. Ich habe schon für mehr Geld schlechter übernachtet. Die Zimmer sind echt Ok, das Personal ist superfreundlich und das Frühstück passt absolut.
Report this review
Uschi G. Groups Germany, August 11, 2010
Für Kurzaufenthalt super

gute Lage n. Bahnhof, super Frühstück, nettes Personal
8.7
Für Kurzaufenthalte sehr zu empfehlen, das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig, man bekommt alles was das Herz begehrt, inkl. richtigen Filterkaffee. Der Parkplatz ist sehr klein, so kann es vorkommen, dass trotz Reservierung keine Möglichkeit mehr besteht, aber man kann in der nahen Umgebung kostenfreie ganz normale Parkplätze finden. Zu Fuß 10 Min. vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, aber in einer ruhigen Straße. Vom Hauptbahnhof hat man alle Möglichkeiten, ohne Auto die Stadt zu erkunden. Einziges Minus war der Teppichboden im Zimmer, der bräuchte dringend eine Reinigung, aber mit Schuhen kein wirkliches Problem. Insgesamt für den Preis nur zu empfehlen.
Report this review
Frank D. Couples Germany, March 2, 2010
Mini Everest - ok für eine Nacht

Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof, Ruhige Ecke, preisgünstig, gutes Frühstück
7.3
Das Hotel Mini Everest ist für eine oder zwei Nächte eine preisgünstige Art in Frankfurt zu übernachten. Das Hotelzimmer nach sich war ok. Etwas ältere Einrichtung und der Teppichboden war schon sehr fleckig, Dusche war mittelmäßig sauber. Das Frühstückbuffet hat allerdings sehr positiv überrascht. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Länger als 2 Nächte würden wir aber dort nicht wohnen wollen. Für unsere Zwecke war es gut (1 Nacht schlafen vom langen Flug.) Würden wir ggf. wieder wählen, wenn der Preis wieder stimmt.
Travel tip: Hotel ist super für 1 bis 2 Übernachtungen. Ruhig gelegen, aber doch relativ zentral, gutes Frühstück
Report this review
Collin D. Couples Netherlands, July 5, 2015
Prima service, fijn hotel

We kregen als ouder echtpaar een betere kamer zonder wc op de gang maar op de kamer.
9.7
In een woord: super
Report this review
Tsukasa O. Solo travelers Japan, March 2, 2015
トイレの臭いが

周りが静か、部屋は綺麗、ドライヤーがついてる
5.3
部屋自体に問題はなく快適に過ごせたのですが、共同トイレの臭いが最悪でした。一度入って嫌になり、できるだけ外で済ますようにしました。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am MainMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMini Everest Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07