or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Geraldine P. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
comfortable

great location, clean, cozy
8
although the name probably describes the room size, small it may seem, but the comfort they offer more than compensates for its size. the beds and pillows were soft and comfy. if only the bathroom and toilet were bigger so we can actually close the door when we use the toilet without your knees sticking out! the lobby is a delight, full of creations that are actually functional! if there was only a coffee bar there...
Jessica L. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
I will not come back

Location,location,location
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel and will definitely not come back. Nothing in the room, even bottled water-none. The bathroom is incredibly small. It's hard for you to close the bathroom door when you're inside...I'm a petite person, how much more for an average 5'6 -5'8 height, forget about the more taller ones. Housekeeping knocking the door at about 9pm,when we checked there's no peephole so how will we know ifs really a hotel staff...(we never opened our door). Lobby located in the basement and another access on the ground floor where sometimes there's no attendant watching, so anybody could just get access anytime...you don't feel secure...main reason to forget this hotel. Check in and check out was quick. check out time is strictly 11am!
Kan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Will surely consider this hotel again

Well located, clean and good service
7.7
This is a nice hotel located in the center of the city, which is Causeway bay. just a few minutes walking distance u can get all the shops and restaurants u like. The room is small but it is good enough for a single person. It is clean and neat. Staff r friendly and helpful. i will consider this hotel again in the future.
Pelita L. Business travelers Maldives, February 13, 2014
Nice huge rooms, comfy beds n close to shopping

Big space, close to shopping n food
7.7
The staff were friendly and service was quick. Rooms were super spacious and the wifi was speedy. Would recommend to anyone going there for a holiday. Value for money on non peak season
Jaka I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, nice design, honest staff
7.7
Stayed for 3 nights, there are renovation happening near the hotel, make us hard to find the hotel at first. The location is good, near shopping attraction and also not really far from MTR station exit F. The room for 3 person that we booked have a good space with nice design, but it doesn't come with heater, and Hong kong is quite cold at that time. when we checkout, one of our friend left mobile phone inside the room, the staff keep it and give it to us.
Kar H. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Slightly high priced, centrally located

Location, hotel design & friendly staff
7.3
Average, with that cost price but room without many necessary equipments. No proper clothing hangers & place to place luggage cased lots of inconvenience if stay for more than a day.
Kar H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Centrally located, slightly over priced

Location, hotel design & friendly staff
7.3
Average, with that cost price but room without many necessary equipments. No proper clothing hangers & place to place luggage cased lots of inconvenience if stay for more than a day.
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, February 6, 2014
nice hotel with excellent beds

large beds, spacious rooms and quick service
8
we booked a room for three, the room provide 1 single bed n 1 king size bed, which allowed us 4 persons (2 adults and 2 kids) to sleep comfortably, cos the single bed is really big.
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
A few days in Hongkong

The lobby, the view from the 14th floor and the helpful and wecoming staff.
9
The hotel was perfect for our needs.We were visiting our son in Guangzhou and he brought us to Hongkong for a few days. We were not expecting such interesting design,furnishing and attention to detail.
Popeye L. Families with older children Taiwan, February 3, 2014
mini and nice hotel.

1.easy to find 2.good location 3.art style.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07