or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Kar H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Centrally located, slightly over priced

Location, hotel design & friendly staff
7.3
Average, with that cost price but room without many necessary equipments. No proper clothing hangers & place to place luggage cased lots of inconvenience if stay for more than a day.
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, February 6, 2014
nice hotel with excellent beds

large beds, spacious rooms and quick service
8
we booked a room for three, the room provide 1 single bed n 1 king size bed, which allowed us 4 persons (2 adults and 2 kids) to sleep comfortably, cos the single bed is really big.
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
A few days in Hongkong

The lobby, the view from the 14th floor and the helpful and wecoming staff.
9
The hotel was perfect for our needs.We were visiting our son in Guangzhou and he brought us to Hongkong for a few days. We were not expecting such interesting design,furnishing and attention to detail.
Popeye L. Families with older children Taiwan, February 3, 2014
mini and nice hotel.

1.easy to find 2.good location 3.art style.
10
Doungdao L. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2014
staff (guy)not nice otherwise would be perfect !!

close to shopping area but not to convenience from MTR
6
When we arrived at Mini hotel quiet impressed about how lovely of hotel but staff who take care of us quite rude not care and confident and not humble so we all family don't like even we did upgrade changed room type to family room and paid more but we didnt get profestional service from them.But staff at night woman was polite and humble so much more better.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
nice hotel, but not that clean.

nice and spacious room.
7.3
Dedy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Value for money hotel .. family recommended

1. Hotel location in middle of shopping avenue but comfortable and quite, 2. Comfort family room, 3. Cheap
9
Mini hotel is the nice and comfort hotel. Very recommended for family traveller.
Wen W. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

Comfortable beds, clean environment, cute mini-equipment (fans, kettle etc)
9.3
It was excellent. Close to public transport and major shopping districts while still being relatively quiet. Friendly and helpful staff and the cutest mini-fans I have ever seen. Only thing I would change is perhaps for leg room on toilet
Ching K. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
all about location

close to mtr station, many shops to see along the way, quite new hotel
6.3
average, no toiletries & bottled water provided except for toothbrush. bathroom is small if door is closed
Lip Y. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Hong Kong getaway

Design inspired theme, excellent location and clean room
7.7
Its location is just 10 minutes walk aways from Causeway bay station. The surrounding area is quiet and not too crowd. Room size is definitely decent for HK's standard however it lacks of a closet. The basin is located outside of the toilet which i personally find it weird and inappropriate. It would be excellent for people who are staying for short period, excellent location and won't mind the weird room setup.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04