or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2014
nice hotel

near the station
6
Pangestu A. Groups China, April 28, 2014
Quiet Backpacker Hotel just side of Causeway Bay

Location Price Quiet
7
Got a 1 bedroom with 3 beds (2Double +1Single) and a single toilet. Minimal in amenities. No place for clothes except for wall hangers, none of the usual complimentary drinking water or coffee/tea. Got 3 towels when we already booked for 4 persons (even on the 2nd day!). 2 phones in room do not work. Really seems like a backpacker hotel.
Valentina W. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good

spacious, clean, new
7.3
Staffs wasnt very friendly, but there is a superb Cha Chan Teng right by the side of the entrance. Food is great there! MUST TRY!
Mei C. Families with young children Macau, April 25, 2014
I Enjoy Staying at Mini Hotel

Hotel location is convenient to shops, good services, and hotel is clean and modern.
8.7
We all enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Just recommend to add some pictures or plants (can be artificial) to decorate the room, as it is too white to look like a hospital room. Other than this, everything is perfect. Thanks for the services too!
James O. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
So so..

Lobby, WiFi Connection, and Accessibility to Malls
5.3
The room was mini indeed, the bathroom sink was inside the room and a space beside it was provided for luggage I think, which was a bad idea because whenever we used the sink for brushing etc.. water splashes on the luggage. They lack proper storage for luggage. Also, water for the toilet was not available for the first 2 days we stayed there so we had to use the bins to get water to be able to flush the toilet. On the other hand, the bed was comfortable.
Kevin K. Business travelers Canada, April 23, 2014
good for business stay

clean, easy to access, view
6
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
like the interior design

friendly staff, attractive interior design & well organised
9.3
Wonderful, excellent and comfortable. But one thing is the combination of shower room and toilet is too small
Ip W. Groups Portugal, April 21, 2014
Worthy of money

spacious triple room, centrally located, edgy interior design of hotel lobby
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Room is spacious but the toilet is very small. My knees touched the toilet door when I sat on the stool. The washing basin is located outside the toilet, but not a problem for me. Room 602 was a bit smelly. Other than those, I enjoyed my stay.
Alicia T. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
spacious and comfortable

design, space, location
4.7
Overall ok. House keeping needs improvement
Natasha N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Quality has declined since its opening

Location, internet, large rooms
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05