My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Lidya I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
nice and confortable

clean, centrally located, cheap
6.7
Good, clean friendly staff.can speak english and helpful. Near shopping areas and major attractions. Fast and free internet
Yu F. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good Location

Great location, Friendly Staff, Great Design
8
The walls of the rooms are very thin so you can hear both sides of your neighbours talking or what is on their TV. Toilet is very small, toilet bowl is right in front of the sliding toilet door so if you need to use the toilet, you will need to leave the door open. Only recommended for petite size travellers.
Xiaoqin H. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Nice short term stay

The room is very clean with a nice balcony. The staff are very friendly. The hotel has great location which could access to all the shopping center and public transportation very easily.
9.3
Sarah Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great, just like the first time when I first visit

Surperb assistance, excellent room service and centrally located.
9.7
Like the title said, Mini Hotel CWB is still my TOP choice whenever I goes to Hongkong. Trust me and you will be surprised!
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Neat, new and cozy

Cozy room and new furnishes.
7.7
It's a nice hotel with reasonable price, just drop by to stay for a night but as I have booked late, I was bumped up to a larger room which is nicely furnished, very pleasant hotel.
Annabel L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Disapointed

antique furniture, interesting art designs, and great architectural designs
6.7
Stayed in this hotel twice last year and was very satisfied. My third visit this year was a disappointment. Travel with a 85 year old grandmother, upon arrival, I requested for low floor, so she does not need to wait for the long lift which is not surprisingly takes up to 5 minutes to 10 minutes. (The lift is always full and occupied as it is very small "only 2 lifts"). Asked them for a change, I was told that the hotel is fully booked which I assume its not as it's quiet during my duration of stay. The toilet is also too small for elderly as she barely moves and most importantly it's dangerous for elders. Would not recommend this hotel for elders in the future.
Peysan T. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable & clean room

Comfortable & Clean Room with friendly staff
8.7
Centrally located in shopping area. Easily access to public transport. less than 5 minutes walking distance to nearby MTR station. Clean & spaces room & bathroom. Attentive & friendly staff.
Warunyu T. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
New, clean and quiet

Clean, Quiet, Large
7.3
I stay 2 beds room for 3 person. Bathroom is small. Everything is clean, new, good decoration. Free wifi and high speed. 10 min walk to MTR.
Pengwen T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
It exceeded my expectations.

The cleanliness and size of the room, the decor of the hotel and the friendly service staff.
8.7
The stay was great! I would recommend anyone going to Hong Kong to stay as the price is affordable and the hotel is conveniently located less than 10 mins away from Causeway Bay MTR Station. You cannot tell from the exterior of the hotel but the interior is exceptionally well-decorated and the size of the room is bigger than expected.
Duangkamol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
Good location design-stay

Very convenient shopping location, trendy design, good value for the money
8
Perfect location especially if you're looking for a convenient hotel for shopping. Hotel has a very nice and cozy decor. Room size is comfortable enough, though the toilet area is too narrow even for small person. But all in all it's a very good location and nice hotel for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06