Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2509 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2509)
Sort by:
Lao K. Solo travelers Macau, March 28, 2015
Never ever stay in this "hotel"
2.7
It's horrible. There was no hot water for shower. When I contacted the staff, the feedback I got was nonsense. He said the water pile nearby was exploded and I asked why was there still cold water if the water pile was exploded. He just answered "I don't know. I don't know" with an impatient and rude attitude. The room is extremely tiny and you can hear water running through the piles all night.
Report this review
Richard B. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Perfect for the function

Great location, bargain price, fittings above average quality i.e bathroom, TV.
7.3
For the purpose of a short 4 day holiday in Hong Kong, this hotel did the job well. Great location, close to all the high end shopping, close to Victoria Park and walkable to Central Hong Kong if you're feeling energetic. Being rated a 3 star hotel, and for the price (I paid $98 Aust. dollars/night) the quality of the room was above what I expected. While the room was small, I spent very little time there anyway. The electronic safe under the bed was a nice touch too. If I ever travel to Hong Kong again I would stay here.
Report this review
Supaporn R. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
good hotel

very good location, easy to find a reataurant and close to shoping area
5.7
I like this hotel and I will stay here next trip.
Report this review
Pik S. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good location for shopper

Room is clean, location is good, and lobby is superb
7
The room size is exactly the name of the hotel. The first impression was better than we thought. The bed size is just nice for two asian size with height not more than 150cm. 😁 and, the bed is hard as rock.
Report this review
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
mini befitting of name not in service

Great Boutique feel in the lobby, great customer services, clean room
8
Nice boutique hotel that is walking distance to Lee Gardens and main area of Causeway Bay. Affordable and clean room but recommend for short stay as the room is really MINI and would be a downer if you are slightly claustrophobic.
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good location, clean but lack of sense of security

within walking distance to MTR, food & shopping.
8
Room was really small but clean. Lack of sense of security as no access card is needed to access e room floors.
Report this review
Benedict R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Great location, good place to stay but no frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Great
Report this review
Janica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Great location, extra friendly services, comfortable room
8
I spent two nights at Mini Hotel. Room was more spacious than i thought and of any rooms i have stayed at hong kong. Rooms were well designed and it was nothing but great comfort. Very good location to any shopping places, food places and even public transportation. Customer services were awesome! they even helped me to get a taxi to airport instead of having me crossing to Lee gardens and wait for an available taxis. The whole stay was better than my any stays in HK and i would book this hotel again the next time im back in Hk.
Report this review
Esther T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness, great location and modern design
8.7
It is a bliss. Room is more spacious than i thought. It is very clean and everything works very well.
Report this review
Melissa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Value for money

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
I'm pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Yes it's mini as described, and there isn't much amenities, but the interior of the hotel is much nicer than expected. Check in was a breeze. Just take the elevator down to B1, and as soon as you get off the elevator someone would be there to assist. All i had to do was give him my passport and a credit card for deposit. Without much more hassle I was handed my card key and off I went to my room on the 12th floor. I got the smart queen room. Aside of the bed, bathroom and a sink, the hotel room is pretty bare and narrow (the width of the room only fit the queen bed). There is a window, but it's really small. No desk in this room. It was more than enough for me since I was by myself and only staying for one day. There are plenty of floor space for my luggage. Another plus point of this hotel is that it's smack dab in the middle of Causeway bay - only 2 minutes walk to Times Square! For the price and location you really can't complain.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07