Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, March 14, 2015
Really mini rooms, location not easy to find

Cheap price, okay for just one night, lobby smells good, cute lobby decoration
5.3
It's not easy to find the place, but I finally got there. The rooms are really small, even when mine was a double room it was just space for one person. For a very short stay ist okay, because the price is reasonable. Just around the corner of Times Square, one of HKG's shopping eldorados.
Report this review
Elsie T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
MInimalist

Cleanliness, Private, Location
7.3
Comfortable and Clean. The anti-window room was really minimal without even a small side table. Had to put my watch and glasses etc at a corner on the floor.
Report this review
Nadjua H. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
This hotel is worth your money. love it.

The location, clean room, funky lobby.
8.7
It was a great experience. Totally recommended for fellow backpackers. Room was a bit cramped, do opted for double room for bigger comfortable room. Love love love the hotel deco especially at the lobby. Wifi is excellent. And most importantly, the location is very strategic, just a stone away from Causeway Bay MTR station and tram station. I would love to stay there again in the future. :)
Report this review
Vivienne R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
Convenient location

Location and interior
8
Very good location as it's only a few mins walk from the mtr and around the shopping area as well. Hotel lobby is chic! The standard room space is ok for us, though they should at least put even one small table for you to put your belongings and put shower curtains/cover for the bathroom cos it's all see thru.
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Day one no lifts working

location
6.3
I booked the hotel based on location, on second day of stay both lifts were stopped because of a water leak. I was on the 16th floor, this meant I had to walk 16 flights of stairs. I complained about this issue and was told I could move to their sister hotel but I said location was not suitable for me as near Central metro station. They said I could move to the lowest floor available which was the 6th floor, so I did. By the following morning woke up with a blister on right foot. This blister meant problems walking in shoes so had to wear flipflops for nearly 2 weeks.
Report this review
Maggie T. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Ok

Location, price, location
7
Very convenience, but not sound proofed and we can smell the people at next room smoking....
Report this review
Sok M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
good

friendly staff good location clean room
8
Awesome! Need to provide tooth brush n tooth paste
Report this review
Hoi S. Couples Macau, February 25, 2015
Good location

Very close to the shopping area, friendly staff, good price
6.7
Report this review
L L. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2015
Ok

Location, budget,
6.7
No table, you can't even find a place for a cup full of water
Report this review
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, February 22, 2015
No toothbrush, no toothpaste, no bath towel offer

Walking distance from MTR
5.3
No toothbrush, no toothpaste, no bath towel offered. The room is not properly clean and set. We have booked 2 rooms at least 4 months ahead and we have requested highest floor and closed to each other as possbile. Finally, we got 3rd floor and it is so noisy which we can not hardly to sleep. The front desk staff has to learn Customer services. Anyway, it is such a different experience with my previous visit at the same hotel. Anyhow, this is the second and the last visit to this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02