Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Kwai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
comfortable stay

Centrally located, room is clean & nice lobby
7
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Best budget hotel in causeway

Best location at causeway, Clean and unique hotel
8.3
it was pleasant, great design, close to causeway mtr, and if u like shopping; than there s times square hk, uniqlo, forever21 etc ..this place is for u - the only thing that i didnt like was the room service will knock ur door at 8am-so put the "dont distrub" sign at ur door and its easy to find food around this hotel
Astrid N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Large room, large bed, nice staff

Great location, great service - they upgraded our room to family room, clean hotel
7.7
Great service, the hotel interior is so unique, the lobby and receptionist is on the ground floor.
Swanya C. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2014
close with shopping area, friendly staff, clean

The area, clean, nice staff
9
The hotel is located around shopping area, nice decorated, clean and quiet room but small bathroom . Staff was very very friendly and helpful. I'll be back there again next time.
Wisnu B. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel and cozy

Central located, large room and reasonable price
7.3
Very recommended hotel, loses from Causeway bay MTR Station only 5 min walk to the hotel. Large size room if compare with usual hotel @ honking
Sew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
comfortable:) best location for shopping

clean , location , comfortable
7.7
good ! comfortable , clean ! but .. the room i got .. at night about 1-3 am quite noisy because of the rubbish truck. overall is really nice and best location for shopping at causeway bay !!! and near mtr station toooooo :)
Silva D. Couples Macau, February 23, 2014
second time stay here

great staff, comfortable room, nice lobby
10
Denise A. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Spacious rooms!

space, price, location
8.3
Despite my numerous visits to Hong Kong, this was the first time I stayed in Causeway Bay. I normally like staying in Tsim Sha Tsui, preferably close to Nathan Road, because it's always so lively there. In comparison, Causeway is also a good area to stay in, as there is a lot of establishments, like malls and dining places worth going to, nearby. Mini Hotel is about 10 minutes away from the closest MTR exit/entrance, if you walk in moderate speed. Not that bad, but I prefer walking for only 3 minutes or so, because I think I walk way more than enough touring the area, that I no longer have energy going home. Still, 10 minutes isn't so bad, especially since CWB is pretty much in the heart of HK. What I loved most in this hotel is the room! We were able to book the one that could accommodate up to 4 people, and it was spacious! We had more than enough space for our mess and luggage and whatnot. And it was all white and clean and nicely decorated. Minimalist in a very nice way, I say. I also like it that the shower is separate from the toilet. That way, one person can shower and still leave the toilet vacant. And the washing area was separate, too! So you can have up to three people using those three facilities at once! :)
Irence W. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
A cool hotel with no frills; clean & good size.

location, spacious room & quietness. There is a authentic cafe at the side of the hotel that serves great chicken pie. This is a treat as I was not expecting it.
7.3
Everything was great. As this is a shopping trip, we only wanted a hotel to sleep. But it was surprising to find such a nice little hotel and its more than what we were expecting. Good deal so we will definitely give the other branches a try next time.
Natjareekorn S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2014
comfortable and value for money

Staff were friendly, Check in/out were quick, nice design and clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01