My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Yiwen C. Groups Taiwan, January 13, 2014
Great location and awesome interior

great location, awesome interior design, & ample room space for HK
8.7
Everything was great: we loved the central location, great price, awesome interior design and comparatively large space in HK. The staff was efficient and unexpectedly friendly, giving us a very pleasant first impression of HK. The only thing was that the cleaning lady kept knocking on the door at 9am while we were still crashed in bed from drinking till late the night before. Remember to hang your "Do Not Disturb" and you'll absolutely love this spacious mini hotel!
Te Q. Groups China, January 13, 2014
good and comfortable stay, big room forHK standard

location, room size, location
9
rooms are clean but toilet is extremely small, cannot stretch your hand to full.
Odette T. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
comfortable and friendly

the location, the 3 person room which actually fit 3 people and the boutique ambient
9
My two adult daughters and I stayed here for just under a week. We arrived at three in the morning and a staff member was waiting for our arrival, as the reception area is in the basement. The hotel is very cheerful and clean and has an intimate feel. The reception area is beautifully decorated as if in a private home and guests are welcome to use it as a living room of sorts. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and professional as well. We had a room for 3 people and it was quite nicely sized - by HK standards it was very big, especially in a boutique hotel. The location is excellent, regardless of the reason for one's visit. Public transport to all parts of the city surround it, as do major shopping and nightlife areas, yet the hotel itself is on a smaller, quieter street so it does not suffer badly from noise pollution. Although there are no dining facilities at all as part of the hotel, there are numerous food choices in any direction from the front door. I am from HK originally myself, and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others, especially those needing a family room. I just hope that the prices remain reasonable (by HK standards) as that is part of the appeal as well.
Sasipa K. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Clean room, Butique hotel

Clean room, Suberb staff performance, Well decoration
7.3
We stayed here for 3 days for sightseeing and shopping in Hong Kong. We searched this hotel from agoda review and all we need are comfortable bed and cleanliness of hotel, that's what mini hotel gave us.
Hui M. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, price and spacious family room
7.3
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
comfortable

comfortable quiet clean
10
wonderful
Nia K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
we had a good times

great location, helpful staff, nice design
7.7
we love the experience, close to shopping areas, restaurant. Only the bathroom was very small.
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable good design clean
10
Jimmy J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Very good

Artistic, cozy, cheap
9
Very satisfied with this hotel and recomended. Near to shopping center, clean room, friendly staff and also near to the restaurant.
Lih M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
High speed internet, clean and spacious room

Free wifi, clean room and its new
8
Basically, we stay in a double bed deluxe room for me and my husband and mother. The double bed..is a bit small to fit 2 adults even me n my husband are thin. Wifi is very fast, room are clean and spacious. It is advisable to google the route to go to the hotel before depart, as its a little bit difficult to find at the first time and please don't expect the local will be very friendly to guide you there..(thats what we expect as we speak well in cantonese :''( but after you familiar its very easy and quite near to station. However, if coming out from the causeway bay station (i dont remember which exit, maybe J/K??) which near to Hysan place, once you come out from the exit you shall see Forever 21 in front of you, so you just turn right and walk all the way down (pass by few jewelry shop on left) and you will see a 3/4 stories Apple store on the right hand side of a T juction, from there you turn left, go straight till you reach the main road then turn left. After you turn left you will see Lee Garden on your left, there you cross the road, from there you shall see theres always a few mini buses waiting there, the hotel is in front of the bus stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08