Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Sew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
comfortable:) best location for shopping

clean , location , comfortable
7.7
good ! comfortable , clean ! but .. the room i got .. at night about 1-3 am quite noisy because of the rubbish truck. overall is really nice and best location for shopping at causeway bay !!! and near mtr station toooooo :)
Silva D. Couples Macau, February 23, 2014
second time stay here

great staff, comfortable room, nice lobby
10
Denise A. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Spacious rooms!

space, price, location
8.3
Despite my numerous visits to Hong Kong, this was the first time I stayed in Causeway Bay. I normally like staying in Tsim Sha Tsui, preferably close to Nathan Road, because it's always so lively there. In comparison, Causeway is also a good area to stay in, as there is a lot of establishments, like malls and dining places worth going to, nearby. Mini Hotel is about 10 minutes away from the closest MTR exit/entrance, if you walk in moderate speed. Not that bad, but I prefer walking for only 3 minutes or so, because I think I walk way more than enough touring the area, that I no longer have energy going home. Still, 10 minutes isn't so bad, especially since CWB is pretty much in the heart of HK. What I loved most in this hotel is the room! We were able to book the one that could accommodate up to 4 people, and it was spacious! We had more than enough space for our mess and luggage and whatnot. And it was all white and clean and nicely decorated. Minimalist in a very nice way, I say. I also like it that the shower is separate from the toilet. That way, one person can shower and still leave the toilet vacant. And the washing area was separate, too! So you can have up to three people using those three facilities at once! :)
Irence W. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
A cool hotel with no frills; clean & good size.

location, spacious room & quietness. There is a authentic cafe at the side of the hotel that serves great chicken pie. This is a treat as I was not expecting it.
7.3
Everything was great. As this is a shopping trip, we only wanted a hotel to sleep. But it was surprising to find such a nice little hotel and its more than what we were expecting. Good deal so we will definitely give the other branches a try next time.
Natjareekorn S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2014
comfortable and value for money

Staff were friendly, Check in/out were quick, nice design and clean
7.3
Oh H. Families with young children February 20, 2014
Surprise hotel condition

huge room, good location and value for money
9.7
Very positive as I pay half of what I get on other hotel which locate near by with the same size of room!
Ricky G. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2014
No frills, affordable hotel

Rooms are considered spacious by Hong Kong standards. We are a family of 3 and there is a double bed and a single bed and it caters well to our sleeping needs.
6.7
Basically, a no frills hotel, hence there are no ''extras' like coffee machine or mini bar. However, given the price of less than$200 a night, it is very value for money especially taking into the spacious room (by HK standards) and location (walkable distance to Time Square). Hotel is also tucked away in a quiet neighbourhood so street noise was minimal. Would stay there again.
Geraldine P. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
comfortable

great location, clean, cozy
8
although the name probably describes the room size, small it may seem, but the comfort they offer more than compensates for its size. the beds and pillows were soft and comfy. if only the bathroom and toilet were bigger so we can actually close the door when we use the toilet without your knees sticking out! the lobby is a delight, full of creations that are actually functional! if there was only a coffee bar there...
Jessica L. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
I will not come back

Location,location,location
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel and will definitely not come back. Nothing in the room, even bottled water-none. The bathroom is incredibly small. It's hard for you to close the bathroom door when you're inside...I'm a petite person, how much more for an average 5'6 -5'8 height, forget about the more taller ones. Housekeeping knocking the door at about 9pm,when we checked there's no peephole so how will we know ifs really a hotel staff...(we never opened our door). Lobby located in the basement and another access on the ground floor where sometimes there's no attendant watching, so anybody could just get access anytime...you don't feel secure...main reason to forget this hotel. Check in and check out was quick. check out time is strictly 11am!
Kan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Will surely consider this hotel again

Well located, clean and good service
7.7
This is a nice hotel located in the center of the city, which is Causeway bay. just a few minutes walking distance u can get all the shops and restaurants u like. The room is small but it is good enough for a single person. It is clean and neat. Staff r friendly and helpful. i will consider this hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01