Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3023 reviews

1263 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Agustinus H. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Bad Location
2
We are not stay in Mini hotel Causeway bay, they moved us into their sister company in Central (bad location for walking) without notified all guest. If I knew the Central is a bad location for walking, I will refund all my booked but unfortunately I haven't been stay in Central. And the room is surprised us too because it is very very tiny room, we even don't have space to put our luggage. Everything in the room same with the hotel names, MINI. Maybe it will suitable for mini person too. So, I won't back to this hotel again, I am disappointed!!!
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
The worse accomdation i ever had
4.3
Speechless
Report this review
Paranee V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2015
No hangers; no shelf

Location & price
6
Ok stay- room is tiny. No cloth hangers nor shelf- wish they have a small shelf or table where i can put my stuff instead of the floor. And there was an electricity problems in which they have to close and kick out all guests (need a week to fix) so it was a very hectic night when I returned at 9.30pm thinking it was all ok after I left hotel at 10am. Anyway, staff was nice and very accommodating to try to find room at anothrr hotel.
Report this review
Colm F. Couples Ireland, November 11, 2015
Perfect base for exploring

Location, price, staff
8
I had read very mixed reviews about the hotel and found the bad ones unfounded. it's small yes but we spent maybe 2 hours awake there each day the rest of the time we spent exploring the hotel. It's a few mins walk to the mtr, has a bus stop outside and is beside loads of shops, restaurants etc. found the staff (reception and house keeping) helpful and cheery
Report this review
H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2015
very good location
5.7
very good location , very small hotel with small bath room & toilet . not suitable for older people
Report this review
Ye L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2015
mini hotel Causeway Bay
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mohammad S. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Cosy room, pleasant surroundings, comfortable
7
Report this review
Oi F. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Nice hotel nice location

Nice hotel comfortable bed
8.7
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2015
Mini but nice

Location design of the lobby great use of space
7.3
Report this review
Puay H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2015
Cosy small, clean room

Cosy & clean small room, near to MTR & shopping centers, it also provided free mobile wifi access.
8
It has a straightforward walkway from room entrance to the bed, luggages can kept under the bed to save spaces. It is very near to MTR to & fro hotel, but i still got problem finding my way back to hotel for 2nights stay. Toilet only has glass panel, may be great for solo traveller or couples. Rooms may not suitable for families for young kids as it do not have good sound proof, kids' noisy may disturb other room mates. Room should install a folding TV panel holder so that it can move to watch in e correct position where e original pillows are placed. All walking distances to find local foods & shopping centers, very convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1263 reviews Next page
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrancemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrancemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrancemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Bedroom with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Bedroom with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Bedroom with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01