or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Tony T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Good location. Close to Causeway Bay shopping.

Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
9
It was within 5 walk to Time Square in Causeway Bay. Great for shopping and access to MTR station. Also, a Starbuck just around the corner of hotel.
Karen H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Small hotel with comfy bed

comfy bed, good location, close to shopping area
5.7
Peysan T. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Centrally located & close to shopping area

Comfortable & Clean Room with friendly staff
8.7
Centrally located in shopping area. Easily access to public transport. Less than 5 minutes walking distance to nearby MTR station. Friendly & attentive staff. Clean & spaces room & bathroom.
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfortable

good location, near MTR, restaurant,
7
Stefanie N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Great Mini Hotel

All white room, spacious bed, quick check in & out
7.3
We were delighted with our stays at the Mini. The room was surprisingly big enough to fit 2adults and 1boy also our many luggages and stroller. We did not like why they put the sink outside the bathroom tough, it just weird. But overall the hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to find the hotel considering the lobby was placed on the 2nd floor.
Yiwen C. Groups Taiwan, January 13, 2014
Great location and awesome interior

great location, awesome interior design, & ample room space for HK
8.7
Everything was great: we loved the central location, great price, awesome interior design and comparatively large space in HK. The staff was efficient and unexpectedly friendly, giving us a very pleasant first impression of HK. The only thing was that the cleaning lady kept knocking on the door at 9am while we were still crashed in bed from drinking till late the night before. Remember to hang your "Do Not Disturb" and you'll absolutely love this spacious mini hotel!
Te Q. Groups China, January 13, 2014
good and comfortable stay, big room forHK standard

location, room size, location
9
rooms are clean but toilet is extremely small, cannot stretch your hand to full.
Odette T. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
comfortable and friendly

the location, the 3 person room which actually fit 3 people and the boutique ambient
9
My two adult daughters and I stayed here for just under a week. We arrived at three in the morning and a staff member was waiting for our arrival, as the reception area is in the basement. The hotel is very cheerful and clean and has an intimate feel. The reception area is beautifully decorated as if in a private home and guests are welcome to use it as a living room of sorts. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and professional as well. We had a room for 3 people and it was quite nicely sized - by HK standards it was very big, especially in a boutique hotel. The location is excellent, regardless of the reason for one's visit. Public transport to all parts of the city surround it, as do major shopping and nightlife areas, yet the hotel itself is on a smaller, quieter street so it does not suffer badly from noise pollution. Although there are no dining facilities at all as part of the hotel, there are numerous food choices in any direction from the front door. I am from HK originally myself, and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others, especially those needing a family room. I just hope that the prices remain reasonable (by HK standards) as that is part of the appeal as well.
Sasipa K. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Clean room, Butique hotel

Clean room, Suberb staff performance, Well decoration
7.3
We stayed here for 3 days for sightseeing and shopping in Hong Kong. We searched this hotel from agoda review and all we need are comfortable bed and cleanliness of hotel, that's what mini hotel gave us.
Hui M. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, price and spacious family room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07