or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Neat, new and cozy

Cozy room and new furnishes.
7.7
It's a nice hotel with reasonable price, just drop by to stay for a night but as I have booked late, I was bumped up to a larger room which is nicely furnished, very pleasant hotel.
Annabel L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Disapointed

antique furniture, interesting art designs, and great architectural designs
6.7
Stayed in this hotel twice last year and was very satisfied. My third visit this year was a disappointment. Travel with a 85 year old grandmother, upon arrival, I requested for low floor, so she does not need to wait for the long lift which is not surprisingly takes up to 5 minutes to 10 minutes. (The lift is always full and occupied as it is very small "only 2 lifts"). Asked them for a change, I was told that the hotel is fully booked which I assume its not as it's quiet during my duration of stay. The toilet is also too small for elderly as she barely moves and most importantly it's dangerous for elders. Would not recommend this hotel for elders in the future.
Peysan T. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable & clean room

Comfortable & Clean Room with friendly staff
8.7
Centrally located in shopping area. Easily access to public transport. less than 5 minutes walking distance to nearby MTR station. Clean & spaces room & bathroom. Attentive & friendly staff.
Warunyu T. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
New, clean and quiet

Clean, Quiet, Large
7.3
I stay 2 beds room for 3 person. Bathroom is small. Everything is clean, new, good decoration. Free wifi and high speed. 10 min walk to MTR.
Pengwen T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
It exceeded my expectations.

The cleanliness and size of the room, the decor of the hotel and the friendly service staff.
8.7
The stay was great! I would recommend anyone going to Hong Kong to stay as the price is affordable and the hotel is conveniently located less than 10 mins away from Causeway Bay MTR Station. You cannot tell from the exterior of the hotel but the interior is exceptionally well-decorated and the size of the room is bigger than expected.
Duangkamol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
Good location design-stay

Very convenient shopping location, trendy design, good value for the money
8
Perfect location especially if you're looking for a convenient hotel for shopping. Hotel has a very nice and cozy decor. Room size is comfortable enough, though the toilet area is too narrow even for small person. But all in all it's a very good location and nice hotel for its price.
Hui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Satisfied

Friendly staff, Near a few major shopping mall, quite area.
7.3
Check in and out are fast. No hassle. Walk-able distance to shopping mall and metro. The hotel decoration is quite nice. Have to walk from 19th floor to the 20th because elevator can't go to the 20th floor. Room size is OK for a solo traveler but partitioning of the room is a bit weird.
Terence K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Lots of cahracter, great staff

Cleanliness, location,
7.7
They are undergoing a renovation, but that's fine. Didn't affect the rooms in the least. Room was tiny, but well appointed, new and clean. Good value.
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Superb!

Clean, nice staff, great location!
9.7
Great experience! We enjoyed our stay here. Two thumbs up!
Tony T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Good location. Close to Causeway Bay shopping.

Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
9
It was within 5 walk to Time Square in Causeway Bay. Great for shopping and access to MTR station. Also, a Starbuck just around the corner of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07