or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
comfortable

comfortable quiet clean
10
wonderful
Nia K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
we had a good times

great location, helpful staff, nice design
7.7
we love the experience, close to shopping areas, restaurant. Only the bathroom was very small.
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable good design clean
10
Jimmy J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Very good

Artistic, cozy, cheap
9
Very satisfied with this hotel and recomended. Near to shopping center, clean room, friendly staff and also near to the restaurant.
Lih M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
High speed internet, clean and spacious room

Free wifi, clean room and its new
8
Basically, we stay in a double bed deluxe room for me and my husband and mother. The double bed..is a bit small to fit 2 adults even me n my husband are thin. Wifi is very fast, room are clean and spacious. It is advisable to google the route to go to the hotel before depart, as its a little bit difficult to find at the first time and please don't expect the local will be very friendly to guide you there..(thats what we expect as we speak well in cantonese :''( but after you familiar its very easy and quite near to station. However, if coming out from the causeway bay station (i dont remember which exit, maybe J/K??) which near to Hysan place, once you come out from the exit you shall see Forever 21 in front of you, so you just turn right and walk all the way down (pass by few jewelry shop on left) and you will see a 3/4 stories Apple store on the right hand side of a T juction, from there you turn left, go straight till you reach the main road then turn left. After you turn left you will see Lee Garden on your left, there you cross the road, from there you shall see theres always a few mini buses waiting there, the hotel is in front of the bus stop.
Estee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Lovely

Location / Service / Clean
9.7
It has always been the top choice hotel in HK. Value for money and great stay always!
Sylvia L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Nice decor, small bathroom

near shopping in CWB, clean room, nice patio
7.3
Our room was upgraded to a patio room, a pity we hardly have time to use it. Rooms are generally clean and about 8 mins walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. Lots to restuarants and shops around the area. Rooms wall are alittle thin. Toilets & shower area are extremely small.
Fen-Ju S. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
Good location with good promotion price.

Good Location. Friendly Service, provide us room upgrade without we ask.
7.3
Carolyn H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
A Satisfied Stay!

near to train station,shopping & popular resturants/cafe
6
Return for the 2nd time but this time was only satisfactory because to my surprise it was 2 double bed instead of 1 single bed & 1 double as per my request. Inflexible in request this time and the room was very dirty on the 8th floor. I would really hope that they can keep up the standard of the rooms, disappointing this time round though.
Lois D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
close to shopping areas

large beds large rooms and attentive staff
8.3
i like to stay here because it just need 5 minutes walk to main shopping areas. great for mad shoppers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04