Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2832 reviews

1186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Meiling L. Couples Taiwan, August 13, 2015
Good location, low price, small room.

Good location
7.3
Report this review
Chenyi K. Families with older children Taiwan, August 11, 2015
The service is excellent.

The location is pretty good.
5.3
Report this review
Sharif K. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2015
Satisfied Cleanness

Good sleep, nice AC system
3.3
Good sleep, good clean, only problem no mirror in bath room for man saving.
Report this review
Jion C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Small but comfortable

small, comfortable, convenient
8
Great! it's so near to the station and affordable too. but room is really tiny!
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
A worthwhile stay

Location, staffs and interior design
7.7
Generally it was good. Not too far from subway station. Times Square, Lees Garden and couple of other malls are all within walking distance.
Report this review
Munkong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Convinient and altimate location

1) Services, 2) price , 3) venue
9.7
Best customer services and room services and superb instand respond by they crew staffs, except when I walked in to take pic at living area and the staff shows me frustrated faces and chase me out.. Staffs are friendly and responsive and knowledgeable and even gave very good information suggestion to the guest travel spots and foods direction guideline.will pay repeat visit at this places and recommends to my friends, and will warn them although the hotel are friendly services but also to avoid that frustrated staffs and not to spoils the travel moods.
Report this review
Andri K. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2015
budget hotel at the best location

location, price, clealiness
8
Report this review
Simon L. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4.3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples Ireland, July 25, 2015
Disappointing

Location
4.7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5.3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1186 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01