or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Strategic location and comfortable hotel to stay

Comfortable, friendly staff and strategic location
8.3
Comfortable and nice! Within walking distance to local nice restaurants, shopping malls and MRT station!
Tak S. Families with young children New Zealand, December 31, 2013
Excellent and Centrally Locatied Mini Hotel

Centrally Located, Modern Design and Clean, Excellent Staff
8.7
Be honest, before I arrive the hotel I didn't expect this mini hotel can be that good, located in the centre of shopping area, new, modern, comfortable and clean, excellent staff, good price, what can I say, me and my family totally happy with this mini hotel. If we go to Hongkong for a holiday again, this hotel definitely is our first option.
Olivia H. Couples Switzerland, December 31, 2013
Very nice and silent room in a great location

Location, style of the room and the silence
9
It was the best hotel we stayed in Hong Kong. The location is great (5 min to Causeway Bay Subway Station) and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and the whole hotel had a very nice style and the room itself was very comfortable and clean.
Samantha V. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Had a pleasant stay

Location, cute decor, price
8.3
Entrance of hotel is hidden, but there is a doorman outside to guide you. Rooms are clean, but rather small. Lobby is nicely decorated, and staff are friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the price.
Olivia T. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Centrally located, close to shops, restaurants.

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
We came in high season so the room rate was a bit high compare to other similar hotels. But we like the location and the room was clean. Bathing room is very tiny and especially the toilet, can barely close the door.
Sim A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
the rest room is too small and no amenities at all

good location only
6.7
medium rating the rest room is too small,no cabinets, no info card, no tea, no coffee,
Sim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice Clean Room

Location is good, rooms are clean and nice
7.7
Location is good, rooms are clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice Clean Room

Room was clean and location of hotel is good
7.7
Room was clean and location of hotel is good. Staff was also helpful and freindly.
Leong F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Pleasant

Location, Good service and clean
8.7
Enjoyable in view of the good location. Shopping is within walking distance and food is also easily available. Reasonable food prices and various choices of local stalls and restaurant. Also short walk to the MTR train station. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Air condition working well and individually room controlled, thus we can select the right temperature. Overall, happy with the stay. Would stay again in my next trip to HK
Jo Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but everything is so "mini"....

Room, staff, ambiance
7.3
I like the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The sheets had some ink stains in it, but its quite clean overall. Room had a nice view, same as advertised. The bathroom was too small though. If you had to use the toilet and have a habit of closing the door, you had to sit on your side instead of forward, because the door was too fit and the bathroom too small. It was very clean though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02