or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Sharoz P. Families with young children Macau, November 3, 2014
Clean, Nice and confortable

Clean, Nice and confortable
6
Its nice hotel, no breakfast, small room, have wifi, good location near the shoping area.
Kuan K. Couples Macau, November 3, 2014
comment of Mini Hotel Causeway Bay

Location and traffic
6.3
Weng S. Couples Macau, November 2, 2014
small room

The room was very small but the bed is ok
5.7
Shu M. Families with older children Belgium, November 2, 2014
Could it be possibe to put a small bench for sitti

Location, good staff and comfort in the room
8.7
Great experience in staying in a small room while still felt comfortable and safe.
Goh E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Cosy stay & excellent location

Location, price and cleaniness
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay at Mini Hotel for my 2 night stay at this boutique hotel, right smack in the shopping belt. However be warned that the walls are really thin and practically not sound proof.
Tan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice ambience. Good location for shopping

Clean n nice room no doubt is small. Hotel lobby have very nice decoration. Courtesy n friendly staff.
9
I enjoy my stay here no doubt only one day. The hotel is located very near to cauwaybay MTR. All best shopping mall is just a walking distance. Can get Food easily around this area. The room is small, but for my room I feel very confortable. The room is Clean, nice smell bed sheet and countable bed. Definitely I will come back to stay at this hotel in future.
Daniel A. Couples Sweden, October 31, 2014
Perfect

Fresh, central,good
9.7
Very good, i can recommend this hotel. Its in the middle and its high standard for a low amount. Will stay here next time to.
Ho L. Couples China, October 27, 2014
it's a super super mini mini hotel...

clean, clean and clean
5
1. It's clean but super mini. 2. No table No chairs, the cord of the kettle is not long enough to the floor, I am smart enough not to hold the kettle until It boiled. 3. The TV is on wall but not facing to the bed. again, there's no chair in the room. 4. Tough mattress and bad pillows. 5. No toothbrushes 6. No breakfast 6. No spaces
Sing L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Claustrophobicstay

location, chicdesign, transparent bathroom wall panel
7
not comfortable. Yes, it has cozy bed, kettle, attached bathroom, but the room is way too small for you to unwind your mind. Maybe it's just me who's not used to HK landscape. overall, location is unbeatable. Walking distance to my fav shopping centre SOGO!!
Nui L. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2014
Overview Summary

Staff are awesome, location is perfect, rate is wonderful
10
The best of the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06