or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1499 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1499)
Sort by:
Lois D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
close to shopping areas

large beds large rooms and attentive staff
8.3
i like to stay here because it just need 5 minutes walk to main shopping areas. great for mad shoppers.
Sarah M. Groups Taiwan, January 2, 2014
Wonderful

Bed, service, location
9.3
It was amazing. Friendly and helpful staff. incredibly clean room.
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Strategic location and comfortable hotel to stay

Comfortable, friendly staff and strategic location
8.3
Comfortable and nice! Within walking distance to local nice restaurants, shopping malls and MRT station!
Tak S. Families with young children New Zealand, December 31, 2013
Excellent and Centrally Locatied Mini Hotel

Centrally Located, Modern Design and Clean, Excellent Staff
8.7
Be honest, before I arrive the hotel I didn't expect this mini hotel can be that good, located in the centre of shopping area, new, modern, comfortable and clean, excellent staff, good price, what can I say, me and my family totally happy with this mini hotel. If we go to Hongkong for a holiday again, this hotel definitely is our first option.
Olivia H. Couples Switzerland, December 31, 2013
Very nice and silent room in a great location

Location, style of the room and the silence
9
It was the best hotel we stayed in Hong Kong. The location is great (5 min to Causeway Bay Subway Station) and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and the whole hotel had a very nice style and the room itself was very comfortable and clean.
Samantha V. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Had a pleasant stay

Location, cute decor, price
8.3
Entrance of hotel is hidden, but there is a doorman outside to guide you. Rooms are clean, but rather small. Lobby is nicely decorated, and staff are friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the price.
Olivia T. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Centrally located, close to shops, restaurants.

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
We came in high season so the room rate was a bit high compare to other similar hotels. But we like the location and the room was clean. Bathing room is very tiny and especially the toilet, can barely close the door.
Sim A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
the rest room is too small and no amenities at all

good location only
6.7
medium rating the rest room is too small,no cabinets, no info card, no tea, no coffee,
Sim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice Clean Room

Location is good, rooms are clean and nice
7.7
Location is good, rooms are clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice Clean Room

Room was clean and location of hotel is good
7.7
Room was clean and location of hotel is good. Staff was also helpful and freindly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05