Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Teerawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
I love this hotel if i come alone.

Good, difficult to find, small room
9.3
It's a good hotel for one person.
Terence K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Lots of cahracter, great staff

Cleanliness, location,
7.7
They are undergoing a renovation, but that's fine. Didn't affect the rooms in the least. Room was tiny, but well appointed, new and clean. Good value.
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Superb!

Clean, nice staff, great location!
9.7
Great experience! We enjoyed our stay here. Two thumbs up!
Tony T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Good location. Close to Causeway Bay shopping.

Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
9
It was within 5 walk to Time Square in Causeway Bay. Great for shopping and access to MTR station. Also, a Starbuck just around the corner of hotel.
Karen H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Small hotel with comfy bed

comfy bed, good location, close to shopping area
5.7
Peysan T. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Centrally located & close to shopping area

Comfortable & Clean Room with friendly staff
8.7
Centrally located in shopping area. Easily access to public transport. Less than 5 minutes walking distance to nearby MTR station. Friendly & attentive staff. Clean & spaces room & bathroom.
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfortable

good location, near MTR, restaurant,
7
Stefanie N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Great Mini Hotel

All white room, spacious bed, quick check in & out
7.3
We were delighted with our stays at the Mini. The room was surprisingly big enough to fit 2adults and 1boy also our many luggages and stroller. We did not like why they put the sink outside the bathroom tough, it just weird. But overall the hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to find the hotel considering the lobby was placed on the 2nd floor.
Yiwen C. Groups Taiwan, January 13, 2014
Great location and awesome interior

great location, awesome interior design, & ample room space for HK
8.7
Everything was great: we loved the central location, great price, awesome interior design and comparatively large space in HK. The staff was efficient and unexpectedly friendly, giving us a very pleasant first impression of HK. The only thing was that the cleaning lady kept knocking on the door at 9am while we were still crashed in bed from drinking till late the night before. Remember to hang your "Do Not Disturb" and you'll absolutely love this spacious mini hotel!
Te Q. Groups China, January 13, 2014
good and comfortable stay, big room forHK standard

location, room size, location
9
rooms are clean but toilet is extremely small, cannot stretch your hand to full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01