Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2829 reviews

1185 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Xuexing H. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2015
very good

good
10
Report this review
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3.7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Report this review
Sanya J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8.3
Report this review
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5.7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Report this review
Luke L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Convenient Location and Comfortable Accomodation

The location, the Cleanliness, and the price point
9
It was convenient and memorable. I would probably be staying here again on my next trip to Hong Kong!
Report this review
Robby R. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7.3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Report this review
Jeremiah O. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Second time staying

Location
6.7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Report this review
Wing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
excellent services

customer services , beautiful boutique hotel , clean and tidy
7.7
excellent customer service in reception provide a good customer services
Report this review
Joonas K. Couples Finland, July 12, 2015
Jockey racer

location-location-location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1185 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05