or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1712 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Doungdao L. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2014
staff (guy)not nice otherwise would be perfect !!

close to shopping area but not to convenience from MTR
6
When we arrived at Mini hotel quiet impressed about how lovely of hotel but staff who take care of us quite rude not care and confident and not humble so we all family don't like even we did upgrade changed room type to family room and paid more but we didnt get profestional service from them.But staff at night woman was polite and humble so much more better.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
nice hotel, but not that clean.

nice and spacious room.
7.3
Dedy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Value for money hotel .. family recommended

1. Hotel location in middle of shopping avenue but comfortable and quite, 2. Comfort family room, 3. Cheap
9
Mini hotel is the nice and comfort hotel. Very recommended for family traveller.
Wen W. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

Comfortable beds, clean environment, cute mini-equipment (fans, kettle etc)
9.3
It was excellent. Close to public transport and major shopping districts while still being relatively quiet. Friendly and helpful staff and the cutest mini-fans I have ever seen. Only thing I would change is perhaps for leg room on toilet
Ching K. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
all about location

close to mtr station, many shops to see along the way, quite new hotel
6.3
average, no toiletries & bottled water provided except for toothbrush. bathroom is small if door is closed
Lip Y. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Hong Kong getaway

Design inspired theme, excellent location and clean room
7.7
Its location is just 10 minutes walk aways from Causeway bay station. The surrounding area is quiet and not too crowd. Room size is definitely decent for HK's standard however it lacks of a closet. The basin is located outside of the toilet which i personally find it weird and inappropriate. It would be excellent for people who are staying for short period, excellent location and won't mind the weird room setup.
Lidya I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
nice and confortable

clean, centrally located, cheap
6.7
Good, clean friendly staff.can speak english and helpful. Near shopping areas and major attractions. Fast and free internet
Yu F. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good Location

Great location, Friendly Staff, Great Design
8
The walls of the rooms are very thin so you can hear both sides of your neighbours talking or what is on their TV. Toilet is very small, toilet bowl is right in front of the sliding toilet door so if you need to use the toilet, you will need to leave the door open. Only recommended for petite size travellers.
Xiaoqin H. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Nice short term stay

The room is very clean with a nice balcony. The staff are very friendly. The hotel has great location which could access to all the shopping center and public transportation very easily.
9.3
Sarah Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great, just like the first time when I first visit

Surperb assistance, excellent room service and centrally located.
9.7
Like the title said, Mini Hotel CWB is still my TOP choice whenever I goes to Hongkong. Trust me and you will be surprised!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05