Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Jo Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but everything is so "mini"....

Room, staff, ambiance
7.3
I like the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The sheets had some ink stains in it, but its quite clean overall. Room had a nice view, same as advertised. The bathroom was too small though. If you had to use the toilet and have a habit of closing the door, you had to sit on your side instead of forward, because the door was too fit and the bathroom too small. It was very clean though.
Rina R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Clean room but air a bit stinky

cleanliness, friendly staff and good sized beds for family of four
7.3
it was ok but the room smells (my husband said of cooking) so we suspect it's coming from the air supply vent. My husband couldn't sleep because of the smell so we turned off the air supply and ended sleeping in cold :( Not so good an experience.. We were given a room meant for a person with disability. Other that that it's ok.
Sally C. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Affordable, convenient access to shopping mall

cleanliness, budget accommodation, fre
9
Eileen S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Basic but clean and comfy

Location, price, clean
7.7
Hotel is located a few blocks from times square. Very close to hongkong's famous restaurants. Hotel has no room service. Very basic toiletries like shower gel, toothbrush n toothpaste only. No closets but lots of hooks to hang clothes. It does have a mini ref, hair dryer and water kettle. Agoda says there are two double beds. But we got one double and one single. A bit hard to find for people not familiar with causeway bay. Lobby has cool decor and relaxing ambience. There is a nice cafe near it that offers great food. Starbucks is on the next street.
Eileen S. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Big room, good for 5 adults

Big room, location, price
8
We got a family room. It had two double beds and one single bed. Good for 5 adults. Only drawback is the lack of closets and of course, you all share one comfort room.. Basic toiletries provided. No room service. Fast wifi . For 250usd it is quite a good deal. Near lots of great and famous restos. A bit off the usual route. Has great cafe/resto right below it. Limited tv channels.
He L. Couples China, December 24, 2013
great hotel

great location, clean room, good service
9.3
the location was great, only 10 minutes walking from Causeway bay metro station. The hotel area was quiet, despite the fact that it's located right in the centre of the city. I got a great deal when booking this hotel, and i was very lucky that i got upgraded into a luxury room. the room was very clean, we had a comfy night there, will certainly choose this hotel again next time we visit HK.
Soh L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
good and clean

clean,
8
Good, neat and the staffs are very friendly also. I will recommend my friend
Kee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Hong Kong is a great city for tourist.

Clean room, Wifi strength is good, centrally located.
7
Quite satified with the clean room, attitude of the counter staffs and strength of wifi. It would be better if the hotel could replace the paper cup with procelain type and provide spoons. The WC could be improved by extended with another 1 foot or so. Could not close the door when using the WC as the feet come in the way of the door.
Lisa C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Mini and comfortable room, shopping hotel

Really Mini Hotel, Shopping Hotel and Fast Internet
7.3
It is located centrally in the city, very convenient for shopping and easy access to public transport. The hotel provide comfortable bed and fast internet!
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
clean and easy excess

nice design , clean & easy excess
10
Really worth to stay, will bc to stay whenever I go hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03