My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Siaw M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable & clean

Friendly staff, great location & fast internet
7.7
Room is comfortable & clean, the only drawnback was the toilet slightly small.
Anna S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
no value for money

nothing.
4.3
Room was not as nice as shown on the picture. Room was super small...... with no luggage rack. We have to put 2 luggages on the floor which was very inconvenient for packing. The room also have lots of small flies.. which I also don't know what kind of fly is that. My husband have to keep killing them. In fact, I was able to book a even cheaper international hotel with my company corporate rates subsequently but refused to let me cancel this booking claiming that it's a "no cancellation" rate but I remembered reading a clause that say I can cancel with certain percentage charges. So I went ahead with this stay and was super unstatisfied. No way I'm coming back to this hotel.
Wendy C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Clean & pleasant hotel

Centrally situtated in Causeway Bay, room is clean & white, Fast check-in and check-out
8.3
The hotel is located in a prime shopping area although initially slightly difficult to find. Hotel is clean and the family room that I booked is spacious enough. Reception staffs are fast and efficient.
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Great location

location, double bed, friendly staff
8
This is my first time staying in this hotel. The hotel design is great. The reason I choose this hotel is because the room comes with two double beds. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sook H. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Comforatble stay

Centrally located, near to shopping area and restaurant
7
Very comfortable stay with high speed free wifi, large room and affordable price. Lee Garden and Times Square are within walking distance.
Yang M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
EAsy access to Public Transport

Clean, easy check in and good internet acesss
8.3
Nice easy acesss pubilc transport - Clean hotel breakfast round the corner
Yang M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Easy access to public trasnsport

Clean, Fast internet and easy check in
7.7
Nice Hotels easy access to public transport. many foods around the corner and great shopping areas.
Yang K. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Below expectations

Close to shopping malls, free wifi, big room
6
The hotel is not that near the mtr station. Those with heavy luggages will find it difficult to get to the hotel especially with the gentle slopes and lack of pedestrian crossings along the way. At the hotel, only 1 of the 2 lifts gets to the basement where the front desk is located. Check-in was smooth and fast but the same can't be said when we called to ask for a missing set of room slippers and floor mat. Both did not arrive despite a reminder. Those who do not mind the above may love the hotel as it is near the shopping streets and malls and provides free wifi.
Ng W. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Affordable and pleasant hotel.

Wi-fi service, big windows, comfortable beds
8.7
It was rather value for money. Rooms were clean and comfortable, MTR station some distance away but there are lots of shopping areas ranging from street stalls to high end boutiques in between so it doesn't seem that far away. The staff are friendly and helpful. They help us make restaurant reservations. Only issue was the lift that took a long time to arrive. So sometimes it would mean waiting for quite awhile.
Erjin Z. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
convenient and fuss-free

Location and value
7.3
Stay was good but not fantastic. Location was excellent. Room cleanliness was acceptable but some may take issue. Please note that although the room information states 2 double beds, you may be given 1 double + 1 standard bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06