or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Melissa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Value for money

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
I'm pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Yes it's mini as described, and there isn't much amenities, but the interior of the hotel is much nicer than expected. Check in was a breeze. Just take the elevator down to B1, and as soon as you get off the elevator someone would be there to assist. All i had to do was give him my passport and a credit card for deposit. Without much more hassle I was handed my card key and off I went to my room on the 12th floor. I got the smart queen room. Aside of the bed, bathroom and a sink, the hotel room is pretty bare and narrow (the width of the room only fit the queen bed). There is a window, but it's really small. No desk in this room. It was more than enough for me since I was by myself and only staying for one day. There are plenty of floor space for my luggage. Another plus point of this hotel is that it's smack dab in the middle of Causeway bay - only 2 minutes walk to Times Square! For the price and location you really can't complain.
William C. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Value for money

value for money
7.7
Stayed there for 4 nights. It was a decent stay. Room condition was okay, location is quite good, staff is friendly, with the current room price, definetely will stay there again.
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, March 14, 2015
Really mini rooms, location not easy to find

Cheap price, okay for just one night, lobby smells good, cute lobby decoration
5.3
It's not easy to find the place, but I finally got there. The rooms are really small, even when mine was a double room it was just space for one person. For a very short stay ist okay, because the price is reasonable. Just around the corner of Times Square, one of HKG's shopping eldorados.
Elsie T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
MInimalist

Cleanliness, Private, Location
7.3
Comfortable and Clean. The anti-window room was really minimal without even a small side table. Had to put my watch and glasses etc at a corner on the floor.
Nadjua H. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
This hotel is worth your money. love it.

The location, clean room, funky lobby.
8.7
It was a great experience. Totally recommended for fellow backpackers. Room was a bit cramped, do opted for double room for bigger comfortable room. Love love love the hotel deco especially at the lobby. Wifi is excellent. And most importantly, the location is very strategic, just a stone away from Causeway Bay MTR station and tram station. I would love to stay there again in the future. :)
Vivienne R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
Convenient location

Location and interior
8
Very good location as it's only a few mins walk from the mtr and around the shopping area as well. Hotel lobby is chic! The standard room space is ok for us, though they should at least put even one small table for you to put your belongings and put shower curtains/cover for the bathroom cos it's all see thru.
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Day one no lifts working

location
6.3
I booked the hotel based on location, on second day of stay both lifts were stopped because of a water leak. I was on the 16th floor, this meant I had to walk 16 flights of stairs. I complained about this issue and was told I could move to their sister hotel but I said location was not suitable for me as near Central metro station. They said I could move to the lowest floor available which was the 6th floor, so I did. By the following morning woke up with a blister on right foot. This blister meant problems walking in shoes so had to wear flipflops for nearly 2 weeks.
Maggie T. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Ok

Location, price, location
7
Very convenience, but not sound proofed and we can smell the people at next room smoking....
Sok M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
good

friendly staff good location clean room
8
Awesome! Need to provide tooth brush n tooth paste
Hoi S. Couples Macau, February 25, 2015
Good location

Very close to the shopping area, friendly staff, good price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07