Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2512 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Robby R. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7.3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Report this review
Jeremiah O. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Second time staying

Location
6.7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Report this review
Luke L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Convenient Location and Comfortable Accomodation

The location, the Cleanliness, and the price point
9
It was convenient and memorable. I would probably be staying here again on my next trip to Hong Kong!
Report this review
Joonas K. Couples Finland, July 12, 2015
Jockey racer

location-location-location
8.3
Report this review
Hann Y. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2015
Short Stay

Value for money, location, friendliness of staff
8
Report this review
Jennifer N. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Value for money - would recommend

Location, Low price
7.3
I was very hesitant to book this hotel because while the pictures of the lobby were beautiful, the rooms looked very tiny. I was relieved to find that it was actually pretty decent considering Hong Kong standards. Location was great, short walk from Causeway Bay MTR. The room itself was very small and basic, exactly like the pictures. It is definitely a tight squeeze to fit 2 into the shower. Take note that the bathroom glass in the Queen room is clear and offers zero privacy to the person showering. However we had friends staying in the Twin room and the glass was frosted to offer some privacy as you can only see the silhouette of the person. The common areas of the hotel were beautifully decorated as seen in other guest's pictures, a lot of communal spaces downstairs for people travelling in groups to hang out. A lot of the artworks contained exposed breasts (nothing offensive) so I suppose it might not be particularly family-friendly. Also, the small space behind the headboard did have wires sticking out which wouldn't be hazardous to adults but might be a concern if you have young children with wandering hands. I'm pretty paranoid so I read pretty much all the reviews before deciding to book. One review said the towels provided were as small as handtowels. Nope it was normal. Had to request for floor towel though cos none was provided. A few other reviews said they had no space to put their luggage. There was definitely some maneuvering but we didn't find that to be an issue. I also didn't experience any issues with water pressure or temperature. My room was also right smack infront of the elevators but we didn't experience any noise. Hope that puts you guys at ease. I know I was very worried about these issues before arriving. My overall opinion is that it is great for budget travellers who don't mind a small room since you'll be out and about all day anyway. Lots of food and convenience stores nearby. Would recommend to a friend and would stay again.
Report this review
Kian K. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2015
Horror stay

Well decorated lobby
2
Bad. Room is small. Toilet is transparent, u can see someone while lying in bed.
Report this review
Rachel O. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Good Find

Smart phone, location and value
8.7
The room came with the use of a smart phone which with the maps was so handy for our stay in Hong Kong. The room was small but we'll thought out and perfect for a couple. The storage under the bed, the numerous hooks and mirrors were all really nice touches. The downside of the room was the shower and toilet, they were in a clear glass box in the corner of the room so no privacy - not good for a couple of mates. Fortunately we are a couple so not a major issue and wouldn't stop us staying here again. The location was great with the proximity to the MTR station.
Report this review
Rolando H. Solo travelers Mexico, June 30, 2015
Great Mini Hotel

Value, Location, Design
8.7
Beautiful decorated Lobby!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06