My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Jarungchai V. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great location; walking distance to MTR & sites

location; price & cleanliness
8.7
Lee T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
a acceptable hotel

location location location
6
Location was excellent. Many f&b outlet nearby. But room very small. Cleanest is fair. Price is high.
Anna M. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Very conveniently located to Causeway Bay

Location, budget, and cleanliness
6.3
The rooms was as expected, but the bath rooms was way too small, I am tinny but when I was sitting on the toilet my knees were touching the class door. Also we didn't get any bath towels, when we ask for some they questioned if we had taken them.
Lee T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
great location

location, location and location
6
The sizes of the room are too small , especially the toilet. The location is excellent. Room cleanest is fair. Can be better
Pooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
great location

great location, easy access to public transport, close to shopping mall
7.7
had a great stay at mini hotel causeway bay, basic nut clean and tidy, close to shopping mall n easy access to public transport.
Rachel A. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Great Experience!

Good for Money. Good Location. Family Room
6.7
Although the comfort room was really small, making it hard to move. and the beddings, towels and room cleanliness in general were not good. Id say this is a good hotel to stay in especially those who are looking for cheap hotel in CWB big enough for the FAMILY. Id definitely stay here again! :)
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2014
Close to MTR causewaybay and many shopping centers

Close to MTR , surrounded by major shopping centers , modern and good room design.
9
Room is comfortable and clean. Location is at center of Causewaybay area and easy to go to MTR station. Walk by 10-15 minutes from MTR causewaybay exit A from Time square to the Hotel.
Gilda I. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Convenient

Great location. Spacious, clean and cozy room.
7.3
The location is highly recommended for convenience, very near to Time square, shopping district and causeway bay MTR. The room is very spacious for a family of 5 with young children. The double beds can accomodate 2 adults cozily. Internet connection is great with free computer in case you dont have a laptop or smartphone. The staff speak English, accomodating and attentive. The room is clean and cozy except that hand towels and floor mats for the bathroom were not provided from day 2 until our checkout date, even if we already requested 2x from the reception. The staff politely declined and said that all the towels were distributed to all other guest rooms except ours and no more towels available for us -- for 4 days straight! I was disappointed because our room is a family room, it was pricey and a simple request for towels was not provided. The hotel do not have a restaurant. You have to eat somewhere else for breakfast and dinner or midnight snacks in case you are craving. And there are no food stalls, hawkers or restaurants nearby which opens early enough for breakfast and late enough for late dinner/midnight snacks except for a 24-hr ramen resto beside the hotel, if you dont mind eating ramen every night. No gym and no swimming pool of course. This hotel is merely for your sleeping comfort in the heart of causeway bay.
Gilda I. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Convenient and cozy

Convenience, comfort, cleanliness
9
Pleasant. Convenient. Easy access to public transport and Time square. Hotel room is clean, cozy and spacious for 3 adults.
Alwyn C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good location
6.7
This was our second time to stay in the mini hotel causeway bay. We like this hotel very much because of its location and its spacious rooms. Its about 5-10 mins walk to timesquare, sogo and the causeway bay mrt station. We were given a free room upgrade which is a plus. The rates are also reasonable. The rooms are basic and some parts of its white walls are already dirty. The staff was just ok. Not too friendly but not disrespectful either. The hotel does not have a restaurant but there are lots of restaurants near it. Overall, it was a good experience and we would stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05