or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Chanakarn S. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
almost good

1.design 2.convenience
6
i think it good hotel but not great staff performace that they show to me is bad if i asked something their face and word is not good like don't want to answer me and the room too small no curtain when shower no have water to drink in room we must to buy but normally the first day the hotel should have to the customer
Yeh-Sen S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2015
Nice and conveient

Nice
9.7
Jang J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
It was good

reasonable price, clean room, nice location
7.7
This hotel is located near causewaybay station. At first, it was little hard to find this hotel. But when you get direction to the hotel, u will get bus or subway station conveniently. Price was good. Small but clean and simple hotel room was worth it. There's no amenities.
Ernest B. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Small but Nice!

Location, Design, Cleanliness
7
It was a 'mini' hotel room, too small for the two of us but location was fantastic, we could just walk to the nearest mtr stations and also the area was lovely. The design of the hotel and rooms were very modern, really loved the artsy feeling entering the hotel. Also, the rooms were very clean!
Ernest B. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Small but Clean Room

Location, Design, Cleanliness
7
It was a 'mini' hotel room, too small for the two of us but location was fantastic, we could just walk to the nearest mtr stations and also the area was lovely. The design of the hotel and rooms were very modern, really loved the artsy feeling entering the hotel. Also, the rooms were very clean!
Jin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent location. Room..... a bit too cramped

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
6.7
The location is excellent. Within 3 minutes walking, I am in the midst of shopping haven of Causeway Bay. However, the room is really cramped and small, even for Hong Kong standard. The fixture inside the room is not designed in a proper way. There is not even a tiny table inside the room. The shower is not covered and without curtain. People inside the room can have a full view of the person taking the shower. I had to wait until my child fell asleep before I can take shower. Not so suitable for family. However, the lobby is fantastic and wifi speed was great. People are friendly.
Weng P. Couples Macau, December 27, 2014
Good location

1. Good location. 2. Clean 3. Good service.
8
Yeung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
If you a city persons this hotel is perfect for u

The hotel are very close to central, staff is helpful and room is cute and clean
7.3
I feel great because very easy to go everywhere, a lot of shop and ristorante around and very close to mtr
Joanna C. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2014
A very IN-FASHION boutique hotel in CWB

Clean Room, Posh Design, very nice looking lobby and also with most of the commonly needed accessories, more than adequate facilities, GREAT LOCATION~!
7.3
In overall, this is a good and highly recommended hotel to stay with budget at the golden area of CWB. The only BUT are: 1) not very friendly and helpful staffs 2) in room SAFE can be removed easily 3) the HOT & COLD water system is not functioning very well other than these, I would say, it's almost flawless for this range of hotels.
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cozy, Location, wifi
7.3
It was good and comfortable. The staff are very helpful. I was feeling very cold and they brought me an extra blanket. However the cleanliness of the room was not good, I found hair and dust in the drinking paper cup and there are no amenities provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03