Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
Tiffany C. Groups Taiwan, April 25, 2015
Mini room

Room was upgraded to top floor . Bed is fine
5
Joseph M. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Clean, convenient, basic

Clean, convenient, basic
8
Hotel was clean and very convenient, but no toothbrush or toothpaste and towels were very small
Khay S. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & service
9
Remko P. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2015
Locations can be everything

location, style and price
8.3
Great location if you want to be in this area. Easy access by tram both to the east and west, good food etc in the area and great shopping. Stayed there a few times and prefer the double bed along the window room. Great view from the 18 and 19th floor. Highly recommended. Didn't eat these so couldn't rate this part.
Shannon T. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Really good

Location. Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Good location and comfortable
Wai C. Couples Macau, April 24, 2015
the bed was dirty

location was good
6.7
Charla C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4.7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Say B. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!
Eddy T. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Bad Services
2
checked on mini hotel own website and found that queens room bed has the same price as I booked at agoda for a twins bed room, so called to the hotel 2 days in advance before check in to see If we could upgrade to a queens bed room, the representative said we could if there's availabilities on the day we checkin, and didn't advise if there's needed an extra charge, then I asked if we could get an early checkin in the morning without charging too and they said if there's available room, then we could do that too, and didn't say there would be an extra charges. I am a local and helped on booking for the hotel, my frd frm singapore arrived in the early morning, and these representatives frm the hotel was trying to charge my frd if we wanted to change for a queens bed room, as well as for early check in! I am very angry that why they would say that to my frd, this is not a service I would expected to receive! And will not book this hotel n not even recommended to my frds too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08